Our website uses cookies so that we can accept orders and provide a better service. You can continue to use this site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more.
This Month
  My wife and I ordered some sun readers from Tiger Specs, these are not always available on standard reader stands. We were both very pleased with the style, quality and prompt delivery so we have now ordered some standard readers as well. Very pleased with the service so far.
14 MAY 2018 • SURJEET MANKU • COVENTRY
  Had two pairs of the tube specs for work - one pair in each office. these are excellent glasses. Initially I wasn't impressed with the quality until I realised they had a protective plastic cover on them - which I thought was great attention to detail. I needed another pair at home so have just ordered another pair along with a pair of sun readers for reading in the garden - i'm sure these will be perfect as well.
11 MAY 2018 • ANTOINETTE FOSTER • LONDON
  I have been ordering my ready readers from Tiger Specs for some years now and recently my husbands as well. They are usually delivered the day after ordering and the customer service is 1st class. On the one occasion we had a bad pair of specs which snapped they were changed straight away. Brilliant service *****
10 MAY 2018 • PAULINE BAILEY THOMPSON • SHEFFIELD
  Great quality narrow glasses and fast delivery
10 MAY 2018 • CHRIS PALMER • CLEOBURY NORTH
  Ordered two pairs of glasses yesterday, arrived today. Very impressed with the quality of the glasses and the speed in which they arrived. Would not hesitate to recommend tiger specs, will definitely order from them again in the future.
1 MAY 2018 • ANNE NUNN • SUFFOLK
Last Month
  Ordered two pairs of glasses with the usual concerns for quality and delivery time . I have to say they have not only exceeded my expectations but have surpassed them, good quality great service and next day delivery ...well done guys
22 APR 2018 • JOHN GONZALEZ • BEACONSFIELD
  Excellent service.Glasses arrived the next day and were well packaged.Good quality product.would recommend this company and would not hesitate to buy from them in the future.
21 APR 2018 • SALLY LEECH • SOUTH YORKSHIRE
  Web site very easy to use and make payment, outstanding delivery service ordered glasses mid afternoon and received next day, glasses very well packed, very good quality frames, comes with a nice soft protective case, great price would buy again.
14 APR 2018 • DEBORAH CONKEY • PETERBOROUGH
  This is the first time that I have bought reading glasses online and I was a little apprehensive in case the glasses didn't look right or function well. I needn't have worried. I ordered two pairs on a Monday evening, they arrived by Wednesday afternoon. Both pairs look stylish, they are will made and the lenses were perfect. With the £5 off when ordering two pairs, they work out as excellent value for money. They come in a convenient box that keeps them safe in transit and easily fits through a letterbox. There is a return label attached so that you can return them in the same packaging if they are not quite right (you pay the return postage). I will definitely use Tigerspecs again.
11 APR 2018 • MARC WILLIAMS • BRIGHTON
  My first time shopping with Tigerspecs but I will be back. The selection is good, the site easy to navigate, prices are very competitive and the delivery was very fast. Both pairs of specs are good quality and great value. Thanks
9 APR 2018 • GEORGE SNAITH • NEWCASTLE
March
  Bought two pairs of reading glasses as my old ones fell apart, and there was a special offer of £5 off for a second pair so it made sense to buy a spare pair. Great quality glasses, fantastic price, cheap delivery, and arrived less than 24 hours after I'd ordered them! Brilliant service and I'll be coming back here next time I need more glasses.
25 MAR 2018 • CHRIS MEAKIN • KIDDERMINSTER
  This is the third time I've purchased both reading glasses & sunglasses from Tiger Specs. I'm always more than happy with all my purchases. Very prompt service, always receive my order by early next day.
22 MAR 2018 • PAULA JENKINS • SURREY
  Really impressed, first time ordering, 2 pairs of good value, great quality reading specs arrived the next day! Thanks Tigerspecs, I can see the restaurant menus now! Would definitely order again.
22 MAR 2018 • CAROLINE PALMER • HAMPSHIRE
  I have just received my glasses from Tiger Specs and I have to say how impressed I have been with the whole experience. Your website is clear and concise and easy to navigate. The choice of glasses available was unbelievable together with the cost and value for money. My experience got even better when my glasses arrived the next day and I could see and experience the quality of the frame and lenses, which was first class! I'll definitely be a repeat customer.
21 MAR 2018 • JEFF • CARDIFF
  Ordered 2:55pm received 12noon next day! Great service Great price ! Thanks
16 MAR 2018 • MARTIN JENKINS • WESTON SUPER MARE
  Really happy with my new reading glasses, which arrived the day after I ordered them. The price seemed too good to be true and I almost didn't order, I'm so glad I did. The frames are lightweight and comfy, and I'll be coming back for more when I need a stronger lens. Great service, thank you.
15 MAR 2018 • NANCY JONES • EAST SUSSEX
  I purchased a pair of +2.00 sunglasses on Sunday and received them on Tuesday so a very good service. The glasses are excellent and I cannot fault the service from start to finish so well done tiger specs and I will purchase from you again.
14 MAR 2018 • KEVIN HIGH • NORFOLK
  10/10 Frames arrived less than 24 hours after ordering them. Good quality, fair price, excellent service. Will definitely use website again.
13 MAR 2018 • LAIR HAMILTON • HAMILTON
  I would just like to say, I never do reviews, but I was so happy with my glasses, they look stylish, come with a lovely striped case, and I got them the day after I ordered them. Prefect
10 MAR 2018 • DAWN HANNINGTON • BEDFORDSHIRE
  Wide range of glasses on the website. Dimensions included. Ordered 2prs Westport glasses at 230pm Thursday. Postlady delivered glasses at 130 Friday. Well packaged. Return policy outlined but no need as glasses are perfect.
9 MAR 2018 • IAN BEAUMONT • GRIMSBY
  Good quality glasses , fantastic value and delivered next day. What more could you want?
8 MAR 2018 • MICHAEL WATSON • CRAWLEY
February
  What a fabulous company you are ... I knew what I was looking for and googled it and up you popped! I like to lie in bed and read my book and my reading glasses were just not any good. I couldn't lie on one side or the other without them coming off or being uncomfortable and then I discovered your Mandarin Pince-nez glasses and bought them straight away. I don't normally leave reviews but I am making an exception as being fed up with the usual customer service not coming up to scratch, along with non-friendly user websites, the opposite is true for your company. Your website was simple to use, everything easy for the customer, within seconds literally I had ordered and paid for my glasses and then the icing on the cake was the great customer service afterwards - not only that but fast delivery and now a couple of days later I have my glasses and have already tried them out for reading in bed - fantastic! Great quality product with fab case and even a sticky pad for keeping glasses with mobile phone ... I can't fault your company or your customer service ... I really think it is worth doing a review when someone gives you such great service and an excellent product. Well done Tiger Specs well done indeed.
27 FEB 2018 • J SCOTT • SCOTLAND
  Very prompt service - the glasses arrived within two days. Good quality. Recommended.
23 FEB 2018 • V JEFFERSON • PENZANCE
  Brilliant service ordered on friday and received Saturday really nice quality reading glasses in lovely bright colours I chose pink and purple ones they are well made and like them a lot highly recommend
18 FEB 2018 • SUSAN BURGESS • POOLE
  Fantastic service. Glasses arrived next day. Oslo (Silver) are great looking glasses. Stylish and comfortable with spring sides. Very good quality. 5* stars
17 FEB 2018 • JASON • NOTTINGHAM
  Just ordered 2 pair of glasses Sunday evening received them today Tuesdays lunch very good quality well worth the money second time i have ordered from tiger specs thank you
13 FEB 2018 • SHIRLEY RANKIN • BRIDLINGTON
  Bought 2 pairs for my husband. Very pleased. They are smart,lightweight and arrived very quickly. Would recommend
13 FEB 2018 • NANCY MITCHELL • MONMOUTHSHIRE
  Ordered 2 pairs of ladies specs last Thursday afternoon & they arrived the next day! Couldn't believe it. Well packaged & lovely specs at excellent prices. So many to choose from. In fact I've ordered 2 more pair & they are ready to be dispatched.Absolutely brilliant & will highly recommend.
11 FEB 2018 • LYNN DAVIES • DERBY
  I made a first time purchase from tiger specs Friday and was wearing my new stylish specs by Saturday afternoon. Thanks to you and your team for first class customer service and sourcing great products! I will be back for more.
11 FEB 2018 • CHERYL • MIDLANDS
   It's a pleasure to order specs through this company - the quality and range of glasses is brilliant and the customer service second to none. I wouldn't trade with any other company for my specs.
7 FEB 2018 • ANTHEA BELSEY • SEVENOAKS
  This is my 4th order to Tiger Specs. These are really good quality, light weight , amazing reading specs. The design is very modern , I rarely have them on without compliments being paid and requests for source info. I tend to keep them on my head ( jelly multicolour) for some reason they don't stretch & fall off like others have. Company are very efficient, quick delivery , user friendly website 5 out of 5 star recommendation . No reservations !
4 FEB 2018 • SHEENA FOLKER • PO77GZ
January
  I did a search for reading sunglasses I need for a performance and came across Tiger Specs. I found just what I needed and the specs arrived very quickly. The quality of the frame and lenses is excellent. I really recommend you give them a try. Superb service in every way.
27 JAN 2018 • ANDREW BUTCHER • CARLISLE
  Absolutely fantastic speedy service and quality of frame chosen excellent. The fit is perfect for me too - correct length to bend!
25 JAN 2018 • JENNIFER SMITH • SHOEBURYNESS
  Delighted with the Napoli Sunreaders I ordered on Tuesday afternoon. They arrived the following morning - very well packed. I particularly like the lighter matt tortoiseshell finish - not too dark. Sturdy specs in very flattering shape and colour! Such brilliant service. Will definitely order again and recommend Tiger Specs. Thank you.
24 JAN 2018 • MEG R • ESSEX/SUFFOLK BORDERS
  After purchasing many pairs of reading glasses in the past I thought I'd leave it a month or two before posting my review of Tigerspecs products, just to prove out really how happy indeed I am. Firstly, the product - purchased 2 pairs of Acrobat readers at a very reasonable price considering the very high quality and finish. Matt navy blue, a hard to find combo anywhere, but not here. The range is broad, fresh and totally modern. The fit is perfect, beautifully shaped, smart, classic, yet the colour itself and the fine frame make for a different and funky look. Light weight, comfortable and stylish - designer looks at sensible prices. Secondly, the service - wonderful all round. Neat website, great layout and functionality, and the delivery was faster than expected. Very impressed Tigerspecs, you've won this customer's loyalty : )
20 JAN 2018 • DEAN CASWELL • NORFOLK
  Love Tiger Specs! Mainly because (as a webdev myself) the site is just so straightforward and sprightly (this month's mot juste for A1 websites). Full credit. And the glasses are absolutely great, at a knockdown price. Service is first class (literally). So all in all, the very model of what n online retailer is meant to be. And no, I haven't been paid by anyone to write this! Now, if only I could stop losing or sitting on my damn specs!!
10 JAN 2018 • ALEX ROBERTS • TUNBRIDGE WELLS
  Really delighted with the speed and quality. Ordered a pair of reading glasses for a great price on Friday, and they arrived the next day. Faultless transaction, thank you.
6 JAN 2018 • DANIEL • NORFOLK
  Superb all round.
5 JAN 2018 • PHILLIP HUDSON • SHREWSBURY
  Brilliant value for money! My eyes have got worse since my 1st order a couple of years ago (boo hoo) so back for more!
2 JAN 2018 • G CLARKE • BRACKNELL
December 2017
  Outstanding quality, funky glasses. Delivered promptly. I will definitely be ordering again.
30 DEC 2017 • ANANDA COOPER-BOOT • COWBRIDGE
  This is a brilliant service, fast delivery and the spectacles are of a very high standard, cannot recommend highly enough
29 DEC 2017 • GRAHAM DRURY • OSWESTRY
  We have used Tiger Specs on many occasions and always received exceptional service. We have always recommended them to friends and family because we are confident of the service they will receive.
11 DEC 2017 • DAVID AND VALERIE MORRIS • SURREY
  Very swift delivery, even to the Isle of Wight. Glasses are ideal, all for a good price.
9 DEC 2017 • ROGER EAST • ISLE OF WIGHT
November 2017
  I have had four pairs of glasses from Tigerspecs . I like to leave a pair in our two cars and around the house as I used to always seemed to be fetching glasses from around the house. They are stylish and extremely good value . They are also strong , I inadvertently ran over a pair and neither the frame or lenses broke although they were scratched . But at these prices , I just ordered another pair . Buy with confidence , you will not be disappointed . Phil .
28 NOV 2017 • PHIL BROOKS • LINCOLN
  Was not too sure about ordering glasses over the internet but how wrong can you be? They arrived within 36hrs of ordering. Packed very well. The glasses are beautiful and true to the photos. Already had comments from friends about colour and style. Might just keep the secret to myself! Would recommend any day. 5* and more.
17 NOV 2017 • MARGARET EDWARDS • CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  So glad I found this website. Great selection of glasses to choose from at a competitive price. I ordered 6 pairs to start with, 2 for my husband and 4 for me. They arrived very promptly and were even better than expected. Very good quality finish and frames. I have now ordered more in different colours and more for my husband who is continually breaking the poorer quality ready readers that are normally available elsewhere .
1 NOV 2017 • LORRAINE JONES • BEXLEY
October 2017
  Amazing value & service - ordered a pair of reading glasses on a Friday just before 4pm, they arrived first post on Saturday, thank you x
21 OCT 2017 • KAREN WILSON COPE • BOGNOR REGIS
  Many thanks to all at Tiger Specs for an excellent service - prompt and very fast. I commend you for your excellent and courteous customer service and for a great product. Thank you.
19 OCT 2017 • EVELYN MCDERMOTT • DEVON
  like a lot of people I looked for suppliers of reading glasses after having had an eye test. most of the time choosing who to go to is really a shot in the dark. I actually found this company and not having purchased glasses before telephoned them for advice before ordering . I found them to be very helpful and was surprised at how quickly the glasses arrived by post ( they came the following morning ). the glasses were nicely made and were excellent value .
18 OCT 2017 • MARTIN REED • CORNWALL
  Excellent product; they seem well made. Recommended them to a friend who was also pleased with her 'Elliot' style glasses. Indeed she's ordering another two pairs.
18 OCT 2017 • GLENN SWANBOROUGH • WALES
+ Post Review