Our website uses cookies for essential site function, so we can monitor traffic, provide a better service and show relevant ads. To accept all cookies please choose 'Accept' or see our cookie policy to find out more.

This Month

  Really impressed with the two pairs of glasses I bought. Top quality and look great. Ordered at 2pm and they were with me the next morning. Will use again. Thanks
25 MAY 2019 • RW • LONDON
  Saw your prescription sunglasses online, phoned and ordered-really quite late afternoon, and spoke to a wonderfully helpful person. They arrived the next daypackaged well and able to go through my letterbox. They are FABULOUS -great design. So pleased not to be sitting by the pool in a dreary pair of clip ons. Thankyou!
24 MAY 2019 • SUSIE JENKIN-PEARCE • CAMDEN TOWN
  Ordered 2 sets of Jelli Glasses, Neon Blue and Multi-Coloured. Arrived on time very well packed. Glasses are very comfortable and the Neon Blue ones are a very nice colour. The multi-coloured ones are nice but the colours are not as vibrant.
23 MAY 2019 • ROY DAVIS • CHESTERIELD
  Excellent service. Ordered one day received the next. Specs as described and I was really pleased with my choice. Will definitely be ordering more.
22 MAY 2019 • JULIE TRINDER • EAST ANGLIA
  -amazing quality -brilliantly packaged -incredibly fast shipping -exceptional value for money -would recommend !!!
20 MAY 2019 • ELLS • WEST MIDLANDS
  Wonderful quick service, very friendly, bought Pince nay, Love them, definitely buy again.
16 MAY 2019 • NADIA • LONDON
  Love tiger specs - especially the jelli’s! They are so light in your face and don’t leave a mark on your nose like other readers do. Highly recommend!
12 MAY 2019 • CELESTE HENDERSON • DEVON
  Easy to use website and fantastic customer service. Goods delivered less than 24 hours after placing order!!
10 MAY 2019 • OWEN NEARY • SUFFOLK
  I bought a pair of Jelli glasses and they are very light, pretty and sturdy and I wish I had bought two at the same time. They arrived very quickly and I am really pleased with them. The best reading glasses I have bought so far, and I have bought many
10 MAY 2019 • J COURTMAN • LONDON
  I am very pleased with my purchase, there was a problem with my glasses so I contacted customer service and a replacement pair was supplied next day no arguments so I can also recommend customer service.
9 MAY 2019 • MICHAEL HILTON • GTR MANCHESTER
  Very speedy delivery - my order arrived next day. First class product and first class service. I highly recommend Tiger specs.
8 MAY 2019 • GARY MILLAR • SCOTLAND
  Great service and prices. Super choice of specs.
8 MAY 2019 • ANGELA • DORSET
  Really excellent service. I sent an enquiry in the morning asking when they would have an item back in stock. I received a reply a short time later confirming they now had more stock. I placed the order but it was fairly late in the afternoon (Tuesday) so thought perhaps I'd receive them by the end of the week. They have turned up before midday on the Wednesday which is a very quick turnaround from the company. The glasses are the Tortoiseshell Scholar frame and I really like the preppy look and the case is also lovely. Excellent customer service. Will recommend to friends and buy from them again.
8 MAY 2019 • KIM CUNNINGHAM • WILTSHIRE
  I bought two pairs of Tiger Specs. Although I don’t normally review items, I was very impressed with both the glasses and the customer service. The glasses are a high quality design, have a flexible fit and are much better than other reading glasses I have bought. The items were sent very quickly and the customer service was very impressive. I was very happy on all fronts and highly recommend them.
6 MAY 2019 • JON KEAR • ITALY
  I now have three pairs of Jelli reading glasses. Friends who have seen them asked for the details of where to get them, as they are light, comfortable and quite natty looking. Even when there was a glitch in the website, the service was great, and after a call, the glasses came the next day. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank yoy
5 MAY 2019 • ANDREW CRAWFORD • GLASGOW
  Just arrived This morning 2 pairs of specs.I am amazed by the quick delivery I only ordered yesterday!Perfect fashionable glasses good quality and just in time for my holiday. I shall recommend this company to my friends.Thanking you also for my discount on a 2 specs order.
1 MAY 2019 • GLENNIS RISING • YORKSHIRE

Last Month

  Really great pair of reader sun glasses, at fantastic value. Good sturdy frames
30 APR 2019 • D PEARSON • ESSEX
  Wow! Ordered at 14.55 on a Friday - through the letterbox 09.30 am on Saturday. This must be a record!! Reading glasses excellent as was the service. You will not be disappointed with this Company and quality of glasses. Well done - I am so impressed. Thank you.
27 APR 2019 • DENNIS THOMPSON • SURREY
  First time of ordering from this company and wow. Very quick delivery very impressed. The glasses are lovely and good quality. I will deffinately be buying more. A company you can rely on. Thank you for my sunglasses.
26 APR 2019 • TRACEY THOMSON • ESSEX
  Just amazing fast service. Really stylish glasses.
25 APR 2019 • DEE BOWKER • DEVON
  Wow super impressed with the very prompt service, was expecting a much longer wait given the bank holiday weekend but they arrived today (Saturday) when I only ordered on Thursday.
20 APR 2019 • HAYLEY JACKSON • SHEFFIELD
  Fantastic service, received First Class delivery 22 hrs after placing order. Complete satisfaction.
19 APR 2019 • D J REID • FIFE
  5 out of 5 stars! Order as described and quality very good. Received the specs the day after I ordered them: great service.
19 APR 2019 • MARTIN FORREST • SCOTTISH BORDERS
  I purchased 2 pairs of glasses on-lie last Friday - and they arrived the next day!! They were well packed and included all the information required should I wish to return them. Unfortunately, and because I'm such a dork, I ordered the wrong strength. I returned the glasses and got an email two days later telling me the return had been processed and replacements had been sent out that same day. In this world of appalling service and dodgy web-sites it's SO refreshing to come across a supplier who is honest, courteous, and offers first class service. Well done tigerspecs ***** (5 stars)
17 APR 2019 • LYNNE LANGDON • HERTFORDSHIRE
  Lovely specs and very comfortable. Speedy delivery too. Will definitely use again
17 APR 2019 • JAN PALMER • WEST SUSSEX
  Amazing service. Came within 2 days. Products are exactly as expected. Good quality. Good communication as mistakenly ordered same pair twice. Kindly refunded second pair.will Definately use tiger specs again
17 APR 2019 • KERRY GRIFFITHS • MANSFIELD
  Very fast delivery and great quality reading glasses for the price. I will definitely be back for more.
17 APR 2019 • VINCE WILLIAMS • WILTSHIRE
  We received the glasses promptly and my husband is delighted with them. He was busy telling a friend about them who then asked for your website so he could order some reading glasses.
16 APR 2019 • JANICE WELSBY • MANCHESTER
  I emailed this Company saying my reading glasses had broken. I couldn't remember when I bought them, it was a good 12 months. No problem they sent a new pair, free of charge. I will certainly use them again.
16 APR 2019 • ELAINE GILLETTE • MANCHESTER
  Purchased Pince Nez, Sloane glasses and make up glasses, great! Slight problem with Sloane glasses which Alastair from TIger Specs dealt with promptly and to my complete satisfaction. Would strongly recommend them!
10 APR 2019 • GILL LINDSAY • NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
  Excellent quality quick delivery great value I will use again and will tell family and friends
4 APR 2019 • MIKE BELL • MANCHESTER
  Happy with the product , happy with the service, I’m a happy customer.
2 APR 2019 • IAN DALTON • NEWCASTLE
  This is the second pair of 'Jelli' readers that I have purchased - these are simply in a different colour. I am very happy with them - they are so very light and comfortable and I receive no end of compliments when wearing them. The 'pince-nez' are a gift so I shall know in due course how the recipient likes them - but the quality looks good, as usual with Tigerspecs products. Ordering easy and delivery very speedy and well packed. Recommended!
2 APR 2019 • BETY D DRYDEN • ST DENNIS, CORNWALL
  Great service. Very prompt with delivery. I have used them a few times and delighted with the products and service. I would highly recommend using them and if it is only reading glasses then why spend a fortune at an opticians
2 APR 2019 • DAVID HART • SOUTH LANARKSHIRE
  These are terrific fun specs, if one only needs glasses to read menus and wine lists, these are perfect to get in many colours and styles, I have about 8 pairs and the service and delivery is first class
1 APR 2019 • JOHN BOURKE • LONDON

March

  Amazed at the selection available and price. Purchased glasses pouch for my partner and he loves it. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
28 MAR 2019 • SAMANTHA RIGBY • SHROPSHIRE
  Amazingly speedy delivery (less than 24 hours later). Very happy with my new specs. 5***** service.
23 MAR 2019 • LINDSAY RUSSELL • DORSET
  Fabulous product; great service! Tiger Specs have a great range of designer inspired frames @ an affordable price. The on line experience was stress free, I received regular updates on the status of my order …. which arrived the very next day! I'm delighted with the specs - really stylish, great quality for the price; quite robust and not too flimsy like some other "off the shelf" readers . I would definitely recommend this site and would buy from Tiger Specs again.
22 MAR 2019 • LISA DENDLE • LONDON
  just had cataract op and looking for reader glasses. came across this site and found the most amazing glasses "Jelli " with the most funky frames. ordered a pair and the service offered was the best experience I have ever had, they came in 2 days. And they are great. Thank you
22 MAR 2019 • LINDA PEMBLE • GREATER LONDON
  Thank you tiger specs very pleased with both pairs of glasses .Great value and style.x
19 MAR 2019 • MARLENE NORCOTT. • LONDON
  Used several times now and always excellent service.
16 MAR 2019 • ANTHONY BANKS • LONDON
  Received my glasses today and can't tell you how pleased I am with them. The web site is very easy to use, the service was extremely fast (two days!!) and the glasses are very good quality. And the price was amazing!! When you add up the cost of what the high street opticians charge there is no comparison! I have saved hundreds of pounds by using Tiger Specs and I recommend them highly. Thank you Tiger Specs :))
15 MAR 2019 • SHEILA KINSELLA • TYNE AND WEAR
  Really lovely spectacles and all nbelievable customer service from Tigerspecs - I highly recommend and will use them again.
14 MAR 2019 • MARSDEN, YVONNE • BRAINTREE ESSEX
  Highly recommend Tiger Specs! Excellent choice, good prices and fast delivery.
12 MAR 2019 • ANGELA GAGER • LONDON
  Received my specs this morning by what seemed like a rocket delivery service - wow, the whole transaction was wrapped up end-2-end in less than 24 hours. As for the specs, real value for money - I wouldn't be exaggerating if I said I have tailor-made ones that I am not as happy with. Maybe I am just lucky but this frame just sat on my face as if a craftsman (sorry, a craftsperson) had made it to my order. Nearly forgot to say, the packaging was very professional.
8 MAR 2019 • FARHAD SHEKARI • NORTHANTS
  Just received my tiger specs and was very impressed with the delivery and quality of my glasses. Definitely wil be recommending to friends and family. Thank you once again.
7 MAR 2019 • RITA PECK • ESSEX
  Highly recommended I've used Tiger specs a few times now and the service is excellent and super quick delivery. Thank you
6 MAR 2019 • MARTIN TIGWELL • BASINGSTOKE
  Fabulous service ordered 4pm delivered next day 10am . Just what I wanted fabulous price and choice definitely use this service again.
2 MAR 2019 • TRINA TAYLOR • DORSET
  Great company with great products at very good prices. Delivery is exceptionally quick. Would highly recommend
1 MAR 2019 • LINDA LIS • CORNWALL
  I ordered some hard-to-get pince-nez glasses. The products are good quality and arrived very quickly through Royal Mail
1 MAR 2019 • RICHARD MISHRA • BATH, UK
+ Post Review