Our website uses cookies for essential site function, so we can monitor traffic, provide a better service and show relevant ads. To accept all cookies please choose 'Accept' or see our cookie policy to find out more.

This Month

Excellent service. I ordered the pince-nez Thursday evening and they arrived Saturday morning. I’ve used them and they’re fine. Good all round. 5 stars.
25 JAN 2020 • CHRIS BEE • LONDON
Crystal clear lenses that don't warp what I'm looking at or give me that 'on the big sea in a little boat' vision when I move my head. Lightweight but not flimsy frame, they have a soft touch feel which makes them comfortable to wear on the nose at any angle.
24 JAN 2020 • BRIAN ROBINSON • LONDON
Brilliant service! Submitted order at 3pm Wednesday and parcel arrived 11am Thursday....lovely specs and packaged beautifully. This is my second order from Tiger Specs and they were just as efficient last time.
24 JAN 2020 • DEBBIE WALLACE • NOTTINGHAM
Great company, glasses were perfect and delivered very quickly.
23 JAN 2020 • NICOLA CASSIDY • SCOTLAND
I bought two pairs of reading glasses for my partner and he is really pleased with them. I'm pleased with them too - they look just like I expected and they came with very neat and appropriately coloured pouches to keep them in. It was great to be able to scroll through the different colours and shapes and helpful to see them on the models as well. The delivery was prompt and the packaging really good. Postage was very reasonable too. Thank you.
22 JAN 2020 • BET FILBY • HALIFAX
Absolutely delighted with my first pair of glasses so ordered two more, they came the next day! Amazing service, great value for money and stylish designs. Won't go anywhere else now - thank you.
22 JAN 2020 • C. TONKYN • SOMERSET
Easy to use website, great choice, good prices and amazingly quick delivery. The glasses look good, just remains to see how well they last.
22 JAN 2020 • JOHN BROADBRIDGE • TAVISTOCK, DEVON
Wow what an amazing service. Placed my first order with them on Thursday afternoon for three pairs of reading glasses. Arrived the next day but unfortunately one was received with the incorrect prescription. I emailed customer service and within the hour I received an apologetic response with a promise to send a correct replacement. These arrived this morning and so very happy and impressed. ********Highly recommended *********
18 JAN 2020 • SUSANNAH FROST • BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Very pleased. Excellent quality product with fast delivery.
16 JAN 2020 • CHRIS HINCHLIFFE • WIRRAL
Love my glasses from Tiger Specs!!! Had to reorder as my dog destroyed my others haha great service and packed nicely :)
16 JAN 2020 • MICHAELA ROSS • WEST YORKSHIRE
Absolutely thrilled with my new reading glasses. I loved the case and immediately ordered another pair so I can leave them around the house. Delivery was the next day which was brilliant. A very happy customer.
16 JAN 2020 • JULIE GRAVES • PORTSMOUTH
Ordered 3 pairs of readers for my wife, she is very pleased. Great service, glasses arrived next day, lovely design and excellent price.
16 JAN 2020 • JOHN TAYLOR • GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Ordered three pairs of reading glasses yesterday and they arrived today really pleased and will be ordering some reading sunglasses soon.
15 JAN 2020 • JENNIFER • GLOUCESTER
Ordered on Monday delivered Tuesday. What a fantastic service, I had forgotten about your Company & had been using your competitors. It’s like night and day, the glasses I ordered from you are far superior to your rivals. I can’t thank you enough & have your company on my contacts for future use. Thanks again.
14 JAN 2020 • CHARLIE SUMMERS • GLASGOW
Product arrived promptly, intact and as described. Everything as it should be - thank you.
12 JAN 2020 • CLIVE GRIFFIN • S.E UK
Great service and great specs. I would definitely recommend Tiger Specs.
11 JAN 2020 • LESLEY MACLELLAN • SCOTLAND
Great glasses 2 pairs for the price of one on the high street. Excellent service received glasses next day. Highly recommend.
10 JAN 2020 • MAUREEN • NEWCASTLE
Ordered 2 pairs at 15:30 on a Tuesday and they arrived the following morning. First class service. I will definitely recommend to friends.
9 JAN 2020 • JACQUI DARBY • EAST YORKSHIRE
Thanks is all I can say. Two pairs for less than one at a high street retailer. Delivery within twenty four hours. Excellent.
7 JAN 2020 • PETER EMMENS • CAMBRIDGE
Brilliant service!! Excellent product. Just what I needed. Thanks.
3 JAN 2020 • THOMAS HANKEY • SOUTH LAKES
Fast, reliable and very happy with my glasses I ordered some more.
2 JAN 2020 • LISA WHARTON • NEWTON ABBOT

Last Month

Very nice reading glasses..good service..fast delivery..would recommend Tiger Specs.
31 DEC 2019 • CHRISTOBEL YOUNG • SURREY
What fantastic service. Order placed late pm on Friday and received on 28.12.19 before 10.30 am. Best I have known for a very long time. Thank you.
28 DEC 2019 • SALLY BAKER • YORKSHIRE
Great service from Tiger Specs as usual! I ordered yesterday and they arrived today ....... brilliant! Good value and lots to choose from. I will be ordering again soon so I can have a pair in every room, bag etc!
28 DEC 2019 • WENDY JONES • EAST SUSSEX
Great glasses at a great price. Super fast delivery too!
27 DEC 2019 • JENNIFER THOMAS • WALES
Super impressed with the service from Tiger Specs. Placed my order on Sunday, they arrived Tuesday (Christmas Eve). The glasses are fantastic quality, look amazing and I can't believe how cheap they were. I spent less than £20 on two pairs of reading glasses as I just can't get along with the varifocals that cost me over £200. I'm a Tiger Specs customer for life now!
24 DEC 2019 • HELEN BARKER • SUFFOLK
Love my new reading glasses and can’t believe how quickly they came esp at this time of year, ordered yesterday afternoon and arrived today, Christmas Eve, brilliant service.
24 DEC 2019 • MORAG GRAY • WHITLEY BAY
Absolutely wonderful service. Ordered one day and delivered the next. Super product too. Delighted. Thank you.
23 DEC 2019 • REBECCA COOKE • WEST YORKSHIRE
I am very pleased with these glasses as they seem stylish and well made. They are also good value for money.
21 DEC 2019 • COLIN MONK • WORTHING
I honestly can't believe how happy I am with my glasses ... fantastic service amazing glasses and super duper prices...I will be ordering again very soon I am well and truly chuffed.
19 DEC 2019 • KAREN LAWRENSON • STHELENS
The speedy service and very well packed item was impressive. Product was just what I was looking for. Would recommend.
17 DEC 2019 • JAYNE A • SOUTH WEST
Thrilled to bits. So much so that I ordered 2 more pairs. Can leave them all over house, and match them to outfits. They look expensive and so many designs to chose from. So glad I found this site. Thanks!
17 DEC 2019 • JANE HOLDEN • WEST SUSSEX
Excellent service, glasses delivered the next day after ordering. The quality of the glasses (I ordered a pair of Read Loop Manta in tortoiseshell and Scholars in black) on initial inspection and wearing seems great. A five star service and five star products! Will definitely use them again.
12 DEC 2019 • STUART SIVYER • KENT
Initially I bought 2 pairs of prescription glasses for in the region of £250, lost one pair and sat on the other! Started to buy cheap pairs from cheap places and ended up spending just as much over a period of time due to quality of manufacture which I suppose is only to be expected. Stumbled across Tiger Specs online one evening and I am literally addicted to the varying designs, quality of manufacture and value for money. Superb!
12 DEC 2019 • STEPHEN WEBSTER • LANCASHIRE
The website was easy to navigate and understand. The service was first class. The products arrived the very next day and were in excellent condition. Thank you.
5 DEC 2019 • GRAHAM JOY • ENGLAND
Fast delivery. Great glasses. Will use again.
4 DEC 2019 • RUSSELL • BIRMINGHAM
Well done again wonderful Tiger Specs... I use neck hangers all the time. Ordered 4 new pairs and love the mulberry and mid blue colour scheme... The order arrived in 2 days, delivered to my door in the Highlands of Scotland (packages can take ages). Thank you for excellent service and good quality value for money.
3 DEC 2019 • JOANNA • HIGHLANDS
Amazed! Good quality glasses, well packaged and super fast delivery! Ordered and sent same day via 1st class and got next day?! Couldn't be happier, would order from them again and highly recommend.
3 DEC 2019 • SAM KENT • KENT
I like buying from Tiger Specs because their products last and are affordable. Even their cases for my reading glasses deserve a special mention. They are great lookers and extremely affordable at £0.60!
3 DEC 2019 • MARC TER KUILE • FOREST ROW

November 2019

Very simple order process on the website and a very quick delivery time. Contact and information was great. Two pairs of glasses arrived by first class post as informed, packaging was perfectly acceptable. On inspection the glasses were just as described on the web site. The glasses themselves are very light and comfortable to wear. Overall very happy and will gladly purchase from Tiger Specs in the future.
29 NOV 2019 • CHRIS NEILSON • WEST YORKSHIRE
Very easy to use system, delivered the next day and the glasses appear to be good quality.
28 NOV 2019 • MARK BECKETT • MIDLANDS
Received my specs today very quick service and love love love my specs.
21 NOV 2019 • LYNDA COPE • TAMESIDE
Placed an order at 3.25pm for two pair of specs, received them at 10.30am next day, brilliant service and for £20 including delivery really excellent, not forgetting the specs, they are very good quality and I'm very pleased with them. Certainly would recommend Tiger Specs.
16 NOV 2019 • RON HARVEY • SANDHURST
Very satisfied with the reading glasses, good value. Lightning delivery.
15 NOV 2019 • ANTHONY BARNES • KENT
Excellent service and great product for the price paid. Thank you.
14 NOV 2019 • ANDREW HUTTON • BRADFORD
Just a very satisfactory transaction. Arrived promptly all as ordered and as described. Pleasantly surprised with the quality. Will definitely use again. Thank you Tiger Specs.
12 NOV 2019 • JON HALL • LEEDS
Top marks. Good service and good product.
12 NOV 2019 • BRIAN VERNON • MERSEYSIDE
So pleased with my colourful sparkly reading glasses, which I ordered just less than 24 hours ago! Fantastic speedy service. Fabulous selection of glasses. I think Tiger will be my go-to now for all my reading glasses needs.
12 NOV 2019 • HELEN JEFFERSON • SUFFOLK
So easy to order. Recieved 2 pairs of reading glasses. Delivered super fast at an amazing price. Would definitely highly recommend. Great choice of frames to choose from.
9 NOV 2019 • SUE BLACKMAN • RAINHAM KENT
Ordered 'Attorney Tortoiseshell' glasses, were just as I expected, service was fast and efficient. A good company to do business with!
8 NOV 2019 • A. GLYNN • NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
+ Post Review