Our website uses cookies for essential site function, so we can monitor traffic, provide a better service and show relevant ads. To accept all cookies please choose 'Accept' or see our cookie policy to find out more.

This Month

  Thank you tiger specs very pleased with both pairs of glasses .Great value and style.x
19 MAR 2019 • MARLENE NORCOTT. • LONDON
  Used several times now and always excellent service.
16 MAR 2019 • ANTHONY BANKS • LONDON
  Received my glasses today and can't tell you how pleased I am with them. The web site is very easy to use, the service was extremely fast (two days!!) and the glasses are very good quality. And the price was amazing!! When you add up the cost of what the high street opticians charge there is no comparison! I have saved hundreds of pounds by using Tiger Specs and I recommend them highly. Thank you Tiger Specs :))
15 MAR 2019 • SHEILA KINSELLA • TYNE AND WEAR
  Really lovely spectacles and all nbelievable customer service from Tigerspecs - I highly recommend and will use them again.
14 MAR 2019 • MARSDEN, YVONNE • BRAINTREE ESSEX
  Highly recommend Tiger Specs! Excellent choice, good prices and fast delivery.
12 MAR 2019 • ANGELA GAGER • LONDON
  Received my specs this morning by what seemed like a rocket delivery service - wow, the whole transaction was wrapped up end-2-end in less than 24 hours. As for the specs, real value for money - I wouldn't be exaggerating if I said I have tailor-made ones that I am not as happy with. Maybe I am just lucky but this frame just sat on my face as if a craftsman (sorry, a craftsperson) had made it to my order. Nearly forgot to say, the packaging was very professional.
8 MAR 2019 • FARHAD SHEKARI • NORTHANTS
  Just received my tiger specs and was very impressed with the delivery and quality of my glasses. Definitely wil be recommending to friends and family. Thank you once again.
7 MAR 2019 • RITA PECK • ESSEX
  Highly recommended I've used Tiger specs a few times now and the service is excellent and super quick delivery. Thank you
6 MAR 2019 • MARTIN TIGWELL • BASINGSTOKE
  Fabulous service ordered 4pm delivered next day 10am . Just what I wanted fabulous price and choice definitely use this service again.
2 MAR 2019 • TRINA TAYLOR • DORSET
  Great company with great products at very good prices. Delivery is exceptionally quick. Would highly recommend
1 MAR 2019 • LINDA LIS • CORNWALL
  I ordered some hard-to-get pince-nez glasses. The products are good quality and arrived very quickly through Royal Mail
1 MAR 2019 • RICHARD MISHRA • BATH, UK

Last Month

  Very happy with my glasses, good price and delivered in two days.
28 FEB 2019 • JASON PLATER • ROMFORD
  Great service, ordered at 14:00 Friday and received the following morning. The glasses seem to be well made and comfortable
23 FEB 2019 • MARK HAMPER • CHELTENHAM
  Service is quick, easy and trouble free. Pleasantly unusual.
22 FEB 2019 • MARTIN WOOTTON • FARNHAM
  I have purchased 4 Glasses and 2 Sun Glasses and they are brilliant at there prices you can have multiple Glasses of different styles. Service is brilliant if you have a problem the item is replaced immediately . I would recommend at all times.
20 FEB 2019 • KEITH FRY • SCOTLAND
  Excellent product with instant well packaged delivery. A credit to internet selling. I would highly recommend this company.
20 FEB 2019 • GRAHAM PICK • AYR
  My tiger specs are absolutely brilliant. So simple to order & the service was excellent - got them next day! I have no hesitation in recommending them.
18 FEB 2019 • DIANE • GLOUCESTERSHIRE
  I ordered 1 pair of Jamaica Pink and 1 pair of Santiago yesterday. Great offer of £5.00 when ordering two pairs. Amazingly I received them today. Great to wear, very comfortable. Will definetly buy from Tiger Specs again. Superb service. hank you so much.
15 FEB 2019 • CKT • READING
  Fast delivery. Good fit. Meet requirements. Good price
12 FEB 2019 • LJ • LANCS
  Great service!!Ordered my glasses at 3pm and they arrived first post the next day.Good quality.
12 FEB 2019 • DANNY O'CONNELL • ESSEX
  Good glasses and fast delivery. Thank you!
12 FEB 2019 • HELENA TOLKIEN • ENGLAND
  I am so happy with the two pairs of reading glasses - one for in the home and one in the car. There are so many to choose from that I may treat myself to a new pair each month! I know it seems frivolous but they’re not expensive and it’s fun. Thank you
12 FEB 2019 • CHRISTOPHER HORTON • COVENTRY
  I have use this conpany for a few orders and always found they deliver Highly recommend.
11 FEB 2019 • G HUGHES • NORFOLK
  I have just received my order of 2 pairs of reading glasses. Ordered Friday afternoon and delivered Saturday morning! Not only amazing service but free shipping and good quality trendy glasses. Thank you Tiger Specs you're amazing.
9 FEB 2019 • SUSAN • BEDFORD
  Excellent service and customer support.
6 FEB 2019 • ANTHONY LOVE • WHITSTABLE
  Great glasses and great service, a lovely change. Thank you tigerspecs
5 FEB 2019 • KAREN PERRY • GILLINGHAM DORSET
  I ordered two pairs of Woody reading glasses on the Tiger Specs website on Sunday. I found the website easy to use and multiple pictures for each model of glasses were extremely helpful, particularly those which showed them being worn. I was very impressed when they arrived on Tuesday morning .... really super fast delivery! The glasses were looked even better than they did online and were perfect for my requirements, a great fit and stylish appearance. Keep up the good work there, and I'll certainly be recommending Tiger Specs to my friends and family!
5 FEB 2019 • JULIA-MARA GUEST • ALDERLEY EDGE, CHESHIRE
  Good website, very fast delivery, good value.
1 FEB 2019 • BRIAN • SHROPSHIRE

January

  Absolutely fabulous company..these are my 3rd pair of glasses. The website is so easy to navigate and order from. The glasses always arrived well packed and ready to wear. 5 star company, service and glasses.
26 JAN 2019 • KIM • CHESHIRE
  My reading specs arrived within 24 hours of ordering them. Excellent value. Lightweight, and fitted perfectly. I was offered a refund or exchange if I was not happy, and supplied with a return address label. The packaging was secure. I recommend their reading specs and excellent service.
25 JAN 2019 • JANET COOK • BEDFORDSHIRE
  Excellent quick service. Glasses arrived very promptly and are just as described
24 JAN 2019 • KAREN HUGHES • CHESTER
  Excellent, well made reading glasses. Fast delivery, very good price. First class communications and service.
22 JAN 2019 • DR GORDON MUDGE • WILTSHIRE
  *Excellent service. * I lost my reading sunglasses when out yesterday, so I needed to replace them quickly. First thought was Amazon but after reading the negative reviews, I decided against that means of purchase. Then I found TigerSpecs online, so I telephoned for more info, ordered online yet it was near 4.30pm. They arrived in the first post the next day. What I loved about using TigerSpecs is their guarantee and return service and their customer service. That gives you confidence that you are dealing with a reputable company online. Yes, I will definitely order again and recommend them to others. Big Thank You For A Great Service.
22 JAN 2019 • ANNEMARIE CALLAN • PL24 2NR
  Thanks for my two pairs of really good quality reading glasses. Very pleased with your efficient service from ordering to delivery. Already recommended you to people. I shall definitely use you again.
20 JAN 2019 • MR PAUL SAWYER • GLOUCESTERSHIRE
  First class, professional service. Item ordered at 2-56pm, arrived next day before noon. Item exactly as described and meets my expectation.
18 JAN 2019 • DAVID GILL • CUMBRIA
  Can’t believe how fast these glasses were delivered . Bought two pairs the same and really pleased with them . So light can’t feel them when wearing
17 JAN 2019 • CHRISTINA • SURREY
  Received my glasses within one day .. oh how pleased I am with the quality, style and service .. will defiantly use again if needed and recommend. A* THANK YOU
16 JAN 2019 • JANE NOAKES • SPALDING LINCS
  Found this site quite by accident on Sunday,placed an order as finally found different looking colourful readers. Received today, Tuesday. Delighted with the product and service. Will certainly recommend this site and use again.
15 JAN 2019 • SUSAN GRANT • ISLE OF WIGHT
  I had a very good, easy experience using Tiger specs on line. So easy to order, very prompt dispatch and my specs arrived the following day even though I had ordered after the deadline of 4pm. Excellent service.
11 JAN 2019 • PAT TROTT • KENT
  Great value and really fast delivery. I have used Tigerspecs for a number of years now. They have a wide variety of styles and the pricing is very competitive. Highly recommended.
10 JAN 2019 • GINA BATCHELOR • LONDON
  Very pleased with the service and the product, delivery was very good too, no complaints whatsoever.
9 JAN 2019 • ALISON FRY • CHRISTCHURCH
  Having spent £160 last year on a pair of glasses at well known chemist and then realising I couldn't get on with them, I tried on my sister's trendy tortoise shell +1 magnification glasses and was amazed how words were jumping off the page. I wanted something similar but couldn't find anything in the shops. When I saw these Tiger Specs in tortoise shell I knew these were the ones. I was a little worried as I was buying them without trying on. Needless to say I absolutely love them. They arrived within 2 days and even had the preprepared returns label in the box, which certainly was not needed in my case.
7 JAN 2019 • NICOLA BROWN • SITTINGBOURNE
  Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered 2 pair of reading glasses yesterday and they arrived this morning. I am delighted with them and would definately recommend tiger specs. Can't wait to order sunglasses off them .
3 JAN 2019 • MRS LINDA BROWNING • MANCHESTER

December 2018

  What amazing service, ordered one day delivered the next. Great quality for a very reasonable price Would definitely recommend and will certainly use again
29 DEC 2018 • JULIE WALTERS • LINCOLNSHIRE
  I have just ordered my second pair of 'Champion' reading glasses. These are the most comfortable off-the-peg glasses I have come across. The bridge is extremely comfortable with no little plastic pads digging into your nose. The quality is second to none and they are very stylish.
28 DEC 2018 • TINA RIVERS • MIDLANDS
  3rd pair of jelli glasses from Tiger specs as absolutely wonderful last ages and very very lightweight too at a great price!
22 DEC 2018 • CHRIS SEWARD • HAMPSHIRE
  I am very pleased with my specs. They are light, clear, fit well and look more expensive than they are. They arrived within two days.
22 DEC 2018 • VAL MARKLOVE • MANCHESTER

November 2018

  Fabulous! I ordered 2 pairs of reading glasses and I LOVE them, Very quick delivery and I'm impressed with the quality of them, so light, I know I shall be ordering again, I'll also recommend! Thank you Tiger Specs.
29 NOV 2018 • SHARON • LEEDS
  I originally bought 2 pairs of readers for for magnifying for close needlework. They arrived the next day very well packaged. The glasses are clear and light to wear. I am so delighted that I have bought another 2 pairs so that I have spares. Highly recommended.
27 NOV 2018 • SANDRA STODDART • LANE END, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
  Excellent product, as described and fast delivery.
27 NOV 2018 • GAIL PERRY • CORNWALL
+ Post Review