Our website uses cookies for essential site function, so we can monitor traffic, provide a better service and show relevant ads. To accept all cookies please choose 'Accept' or see our cookie policy to find out more.

This Month

Good price, good quality, arrived in one day. Would recommend
14 JUL 2019 • GARY DUTTON • NOTTINGHAM
Fantastic service. Ordered my specs Friday pm and they arrived Saturday am. Spoke with a very helpful and polite person on the phone when I called for advice. Specs are brilliant (reading sunglasses) Will definitely use Tigerspecs again. Thank you
14 JUL 2019 • CAROLINE M • PEAKS
Wow! 40 hours from order to delivery. Good quality glasses, exactly as described online!
3 JUL 2019 • ANN JAMESON • MERSEYSIDE
Great specs at a great price and delivered next day. Bought two pairs last year and another two this week - reading glasses everywhere instead of hunting down one pair!
3 JUL 2019 • C. MEAKIN • MIDLANDS
Thank you for such an efficient service from ordering to super fast delivery. The two pairs of sunglasses are excellent so happy customer. I will certainly deal with Tigerspecs again.
1 JUL 2019 • KATHERINE • DORSET

Last Month

Fantastic quality! Super colour! Super speedy delivery! Thank you!
30 JUN 2019 • JAN PHILLIPS • STAFFS
Great service, love my glasses. They are a perfect fit....very happy
29 JUN 2019 • ALEXIS WOOD • UK
I received my reading glasses very quickly and they were well packed and very good value, top service from start to finish, thank you.
25 JUN 2019 • JOHN DEEKS • CIRENCESTER GLOS
Very pleased with what I have ordered, they are excellent. They came the next day as described, so well done to Tiger Specs and Royal Mail.
15 JUN 2019 • GILLIAN HARRIS • BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
I’m so delighted with my last two pairs that I’ve ordered another two. Lovely colours and styles at a brilliant price. Thanks xx
11 JUN 2019 • SARA MACDONALD • NORTH OF SCOTLAND
First class service,cannot be faulted,thankyou.
8 JUN 2019 • FRANK ROWLAND • PEMBROKESHIRE
Bought some bi-focal sunglasses. Arrived within 48 hours. Good quality, work well and look good. I don't have to carry reading glasses when out in shorts and T-shirt. Yippee.
7 JUN 2019 • JACK ILSLEY • DEVON
Fantastic service! Arrived the next day and looked just like the picture. Will definitely use again.
6 JUN 2019 • LEANDA WADDICOR • DARWEN LANCASHIRE
Great choice, safe quick postage and I am very pleased with my excellent reading glasses Thank you
5 JUN 2019 • SUSAN SOMERS • LEEDS WEST YORKSHIRE
Fantastic overnight service and I love BOTH pair of glasses. Thank you.
5 JUN 2019 • P WARREN • EAST SUSSEX
What a great service, 3rd order with Tiger Specs delivered next day - just great value and good quality. I will never shop anywhere else for my reading specs. Also ordered a pair of aviator sunglasses which are great value considering the fact that I can get 10 pairs for the price of lesser quality raybans! Great site thank you
5 JUN 2019 • ADAM CONSTABLE • LANCASHIRE
Great service and excellent specs. Will definitely buy more in future.
4 JUN 2019 • PAUL BATCHELOR • TAMWORTH
Great, quick delivery, quality and style can't be faulted. Definitely use again if the dog eats these specs too. Use this company!!!
1 JUN 2019 • ANDY FRASER • UK
Easy to choose on website after trawling the shops and coming back empty handed. Plenty of information to be confident in my choice. Lovely leopard print design on my chosen pair. Great delivery service, received the next day, now typing this now wearing them in the sunshine.
1 JUN 2019 • P HEARN • BUCKS

May

These are really great glasses, so easy to keep in your pocket and so slim you hardly know they are there. Invaluable to someone who needs to always have a pair handy to read but who does not want the bother of always carrying normal glasses with a bulky case.
30 MAY 2019 • TIM • CHESTER
Really impressed with the two pairs of glasses I bought. Top quality and look great. Ordered at 2pm and they were with me the next morning. Will use again. Thanks
25 MAY 2019 • RW • LONDON
Saw your prescription sunglasses online, phoned and ordered-really quite late afternoon, and spoke to a wonderfully helpful person. They arrived the next daypackaged well and able to go through my letterbox. They are FABULOUS -great design. So pleased not to be sitting by the pool in a dreary pair of clip ons. Thankyou!
24 MAY 2019 • SUSIE JENKIN-PEARCE • CAMDEN TOWN
Ordered 2 sets of Jelli Glasses, Neon Blue and Multi-Coloured. Arrived on time very well packed. Glasses are very comfortable and the Neon Blue ones are a very nice colour. The multi-coloured ones are nice but the colours are not as vibrant.
23 MAY 2019 • ROY DAVIS • CHESTERIELD
Excellent service. Ordered one day received the next. Specs as described and I was really pleased with my choice. Will definitely be ordering more.
22 MAY 2019 • JULIE TRINDER • EAST ANGLIA
-amazing quality -brilliantly packaged -incredibly fast shipping -exceptional value for money -would recommend !!!
20 MAY 2019 • ELLS • WEST MIDLANDS
Wonderful quick service, very friendly, bought Pince nay, Love them, definitely buy again.
16 MAY 2019 • NADIA • LONDON
Love tiger specs - especially the jelli’s! They are so light in your face and don’t leave a mark on your nose like other readers do. Highly recommend!
12 MAY 2019 • CELESTE HENDERSON • DEVON
Easy to use website and fantastic customer service. Goods delivered less than 24 hours after placing order!!
10 MAY 2019 • OWEN NEARY • SUFFOLK
I bought a pair of Jelli glasses and they are very light, pretty and sturdy and I wish I had bought two at the same time. They arrived very quickly and I am really pleased with them. The best reading glasses I have bought so far, and I have bought many
10 MAY 2019 • J COURTMAN • LONDON
I am very pleased with my purchase, there was a problem with my glasses so I contacted customer service and a replacement pair was supplied next day no arguments so I can also recommend customer service.
9 MAY 2019 • MICHAEL HILTON • GTR MANCHESTER
Very speedy delivery - my order arrived next day. First class product and first class service. I highly recommend Tiger specs.
8 MAY 2019 • GARY MILLAR • SCOTLAND
Great service and prices. Super choice of specs.
8 MAY 2019 • ANGELA • DORSET
Really excellent service. I sent an enquiry in the morning asking when they would have an item back in stock. I received a reply a short time later confirming they now had more stock. I placed the order but it was fairly late in the afternoon (Tuesday) so thought perhaps I'd receive them by the end of the week. They have turned up before midday on the Wednesday which is a very quick turnaround from the company. The glasses are the Tortoiseshell Scholar frame and I really like the preppy look and the case is also lovely. Excellent customer service. Will recommend to friends and buy from them again.
8 MAY 2019 • KIM CUNNINGHAM • WILTSHIRE
I bought two pairs of Tiger Specs. Although I don’t normally review items, I was very impressed with both the glasses and the customer service. The glasses are a high quality design, have a flexible fit and are much better than other reading glasses I have bought. The items were sent very quickly and the customer service was very impressive. I was very happy on all fronts and highly recommend them.
6 MAY 2019 • JON KEAR • ITALY
I now have three pairs of Jelli reading glasses. Friends who have seen them asked for the details of where to get them, as they are light, comfortable and quite natty looking. Even when there was a glitch in the website, the service was great, and after a call, the glasses came the next day. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank yoy
5 MAY 2019 • ANDREW CRAWFORD • GLASGOW
Just arrived This morning 2 pairs of specs.I am amazed by the quick delivery I only ordered yesterday!Perfect fashionable glasses good quality and just in time for my holiday. I shall recommend this company to my friends.Thanking you also for my discount on a 2 specs order.
1 MAY 2019 • GLENNIS RISING • YORKSHIRE

April

Really great pair of reader sun glasses, at fantastic value. Good sturdy frames
30 APR 2019 • D PEARSON • ESSEX
Wow! Ordered at 14.55 on a Friday - through the letterbox 09.30 am on Saturday. This must be a record!! Reading glasses excellent as was the service. You will not be disappointed with this Company and quality of glasses. Well done - I am so impressed. Thank you.
27 APR 2019 • DENNIS THOMPSON • SURREY
First time of ordering from this company and wow. Very quick delivery very impressed. The glasses are lovely and good quality. I will deffinately be buying more. A company you can rely on. Thank you for my sunglasses.
26 APR 2019 • TRACEY THOMSON • ESSEX
Just amazing fast service. Really stylish glasses.
25 APR 2019 • DEE BOWKER • DEVON
Wow super impressed with the very prompt service, was expecting a much longer wait given the bank holiday weekend but they arrived today (Saturday) when I only ordered on Thursday.
20 APR 2019 • HAYLEY JACKSON • SHEFFIELD
Fantastic service, received First Class delivery 22 hrs after placing order. Complete satisfaction.
19 APR 2019 • D J REID • FIFE
5 out of 5 stars! Order as described and quality very good. Received the specs the day after I ordered them: great service.
19 APR 2019 • MARTIN FORREST • SCOTTISH BORDERS
I purchased 2 pairs of glasses on-lie last Friday - and they arrived the next day!! They were well packed and included all the information required should I wish to return them. Unfortunately, and because I'm such a dork, I ordered the wrong strength. I returned the glasses and got an email two days later telling me the return had been processed and replacements had been sent out that same day. In this world of appalling service and dodgy web-sites it's SO refreshing to come across a supplier who is honest, courteous, and offers first class service. Well done tigerspecs ***** (5 stars)
17 APR 2019 • LYNNE LANGDON • HERTFORDSHIRE
Lovely specs and very comfortable. Speedy delivery too. Will definitely use again
17 APR 2019 • JAN PALMER • WEST SUSSEX
Amazing service. Came within 2 days. Products are exactly as expected. Good quality. Good communication as mistakenly ordered same pair twice. Kindly refunded second pair.will Definately use tiger specs again
17 APR 2019 • KERRY GRIFFITHS • MANSFIELD
Very fast delivery and great quality reading glasses for the price. I will definitely be back for more.
17 APR 2019 • VINCE WILLIAMS • WILTSHIRE
We received the glasses promptly and my husband is delighted with them. He was busy telling a friend about them who then asked for your website so he could order some reading glasses.
16 APR 2019 • JANICE WELSBY • MANCHESTER
I emailed this Company saying my reading glasses had broken. I couldn't remember when I bought them, it was a good 12 months. No problem they sent a new pair, free of charge. I will certainly use them again.
16 APR 2019 • ELAINE GILLETTE • MANCHESTER
Purchased Pince Nez, Sloane glasses and make up glasses, great! Slight problem with Sloane glasses which Alastair from TIger Specs dealt with promptly and to my complete satisfaction. Would strongly recommend them!
10 APR 2019 • GILL LINDSAY • NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
+ Post Review