Our website uses cookies so that we can accept orders and provide a better service. You can continue to use this site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more.
This Month
  Thanks for my two pairs of really good quality reading glasses. Very pleased with your efficient service from ordering to delivery. Already recommended you to people. I shall definitely use you again.
20 JAN 2019 • MR PAUL SAWYER • GLOUCESTERSHIRE
  First class, professional service. Item ordered at 2-56pm, arrived next day before noon. Item exactly as described and meets my expectation.
18 JAN 2019 • DAVID GILL • CUMBRIA
  Can’t believe how fast these glasses were delivered . Bought two pairs the same and really pleased with them . So light can’t feel them when wearing
17 JAN 2019 • CHRISTINA • SURREY
  Received my glasses within one day .. oh how pleased I am with the quality, style and service .. will defiantly use again if needed and recommend. A* THANK YOU
16 JAN 2019 • JANE NOAKES • SPALDING LINCS
  Found this site quite by accident on Sunday,placed an order as finally found different looking colourful readers. Received today, Tuesday. Delighted with the product and service. Will certainly recommend this site and use again.
15 JAN 2019 • SUSAN GRANT • ISLE OF WIGHT
  I had a very good, easy experience using Tiger specs on line. So easy to order, very prompt dispatch and my specs arrived the following day even though I had ordered after the deadline of 4pm. Excellent service.
11 JAN 2019 • PAT TROTT • KENT
  Great value and really fast delivery. I have used Tigerspecs for a number of years now. They have a wide variety of styles and the pricing is very competitive. Highly recommended.
10 JAN 2019 • GINA BATCHELOR • LONDON
  Very pleased with the service and the product, delivery was very good too, no complaints whatsoever.
9 JAN 2019 • ALISON FRY • CHRISTCHURCH
  Having spent £160 last year on a pair of glasses at well known chemist and then realising I couldn't get on with them, I tried on my sister's trendy tortoise shell +1 magnification glasses and was amazed how words were jumping off the page. I wanted something similar but couldn't find anything in the shops. When I saw these Tiger Specs in tortoise shell I knew these were the ones. I was a little worried as I was buying them without trying on. Needless to say I absolutely love them. They arrived within 2 days and even had the preprepared returns label in the box, which certainly was not needed in my case.
7 JAN 2019 • NICOLA BROWN • SITTINGBOURNE
  Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered 2 pair of reading glasses yesterday and they arrived this morning. I am delighted with them and would definately recommend tiger specs. Can't wait to order sunglasses off them .
3 JAN 2019 • MRS LINDA BROWNING • MANCHESTER
Last Month
  What amazing service, ordered one day delivered the next. Great quality for a very reasonable price Would definitely recommend and will certainly use again
29 DEC 2018 • JULIE WALTERS • LINCOLNSHIRE
  I have just ordered my second pair of 'Champion' reading glasses. These are the most comfortable off-the-peg glasses I have come across. The bridge is extremely comfortable with no little plastic pads digging into your nose. The quality is second to none and they are very stylish.
28 DEC 2018 • TINA RIVERS • MIDLANDS
  3rd pair of jelli glasses from Tiger specs as absolutely wonderful last ages and very very lightweight too at a great price!
22 DEC 2018 • CHRIS SEWARD • HAMPSHIRE
  I am very pleased with my specs. They are light, clear, fit well and look more expensive than they are. They arrived within two days.
22 DEC 2018 • VAL MARKLOVE • MANCHESTER
November 2018
  Fabulous! I ordered 2 pairs of reading glasses and I LOVE them, Very quick delivery and I'm impressed with the quality of them, so light, I know I shall be ordering again, I'll also recommend! Thank you Tiger Specs.
29 NOV 2018 • SHARON • LEEDS
  I originally bought 2 pairs of readers for for magnifying for close needlework. They arrived the next day very well packaged. The glasses are clear and light to wear. I am so delighted that I have bought another 2 pairs so that I have spares. Highly recommended.
27 NOV 2018 • SANDRA STODDART • LANE END, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
  Excellent product, as described and fast delivery.
27 NOV 2018 • GAIL PERRY • CORNWALL
  Ordered 2 pairs of Adam glasses. Brown and black 2.25 strength . Very lightweight and vision is perfect. Very pleased will definitely order some more for use at home and work.
23 NOV 2018 • LEE JENNINGS • SUSSEX
  Just received my second order from Tiger. Fantastic service - Fantastic products. I wish more British businesses operated this way. Thanks again.
22 NOV 2018 • HEATHER MELLORS • CHESTERFIELD IN DERBYSHIRE
  I have now bought three pairs of ready readers from Tiger Specs, all slightly different for different types of use and I am completely happy with all of them. The range and designs are great, the service is fine and dispatch swift. Such good value too so do buy with confidence.
15 NOV 2018 • LIZZIE SCOTT • SHROPSHIRE
  Have bought a few pairs of these, very reasonable price, and prompt service and delivery
12 NOV 2018 • JOHN BOURKE • LONDON
  I purchased 2 pairs of Tiger Specs (Dakota & Feeling) sun readers and plain readers. They arrived within 24hours by Royal Mail, very well packaged. I must say I am delighted with both pairs. They are good quality glasses. Visually extremely clear and sharp, and very comfortable to wear. They feel quite light, and as I chose the sprung arms model I feel they grip quite well. The sun readers have an excellent shading and uv resistance. I would certainly recommend Tiger Specs, and will buy them again.
10 NOV 2018 • PETER DOBING • KINGSTEIGNTON, DEVON
  Fantastic service and amazing prices!! Ordered at 5pm on a Friday, and expected delivery on the Monday, but glasses arrived on the following day! Cannot fault anything about Tiger specs .
10 NOV 2018 • JEANETTE BOSWELL • CREWE
  Recently bought three pairs of the same design. Aboustley great for the price. Fitting was superb , cost wise can't fault compared to high street opticians. Just bought a friend a pair and my self a fourth pair. Great for a pair to be in every room not like beforehand having a expensive pair and not remembering were I left them. Fantastic company to deal with and definitely buy again when more designs come out. Keep up the good work. Mark Jeffery
9 NOV 2018 • MARK JEFFERY • SALISBURY
  Ordered at around 2.30pm yesterday and my glasses arrived at 9am this morning! Very pleased with them. Only needed them to protect my eyes when using the computer at work. Would 100% recommend.
9 NOV 2018 • KATIE POXON • DERBY
  I have just received my new F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S Jelli Multi coloured glasses. They are so comfortable to wear and look amazing. I am new to wearing glasses and was a bit hesitant to buy a multi-coloured pair as my first but I should not have worried - the glasses fitted beautifully and made me feel confident and at ease. The Tigerspecs website was so easy to use and the glasses were ordered late evening 3rd November and were in my hands on the 6th November - 5 star service.
7 NOV 2018 • KIM • ALTRINCHAM
  Very impressed with ease of service, delivery and the glasses were perfect. I will definitely use them again.
6 NOV 2018 • JULIE FAIRBANK • WEYMOUTH
  I ordered twp pairs of specs last night and they have arrived before 12 today , cant get better delivery than that . Really pleased with glasses and service .
6 NOV 2018 • JAN H • TEESSIDE
  Im not one for posting reviews or commenting on the Service that I received however on this occasion I just feel that I have to. I ordered a couple of pairs of reading glasses last year one Jelli frames and one other, Due to losing the Jelli frames I had to re order as I thought they were the most comfortable glasses that I have ever had i believe me I have had all sorts of designer glasses in the past. When I received the two new Jelli frames Unfortunately one pair was damaged . I sent a mail to this affect and within 24 hours Alistair was on the phone to sort out my issue. I have to say the He was the most helpful courteous person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with , He resolved my issue immediately and now im the happy owner of two great pairs of Jelli framed glasses. Thank You Alistair I just wish every supplier was as helpful as you. Ppau;l
1 NOV 2018 • PAUL CARROLL • GREATER LONDON
October 2018
  ordered from tigerspecs on sunday afternoon, delivered by Tuesday morning, quality of specs for money very good. would recommend tigerspecs to anyone.
30 OCT 2018 • JOHN TIPPER • ASHBOURNE. DERBYSHIRE
  Purchased 2 pairs of reading glasses. Ordered at 2.45pm, delivered by Royal Mail at 10.00 am the next day. Very pleased with the quality of the glasses and excellent service from tiger specs. Fully recommend.
26 OCT 2018 • MARK O • CHELTENHAM
  Excellent service every time. Have used many times. Would consider no one else. Highly recommended.
25 OCT 2018 • PAUL GODSON • DORRIDGE
  Great service....I ordered yesterday afternoon and my husband's new reading specs popped through the letterbox this morning. He's very pleased with them.
25 OCT 2018 • GILL COLLIER • NORWICH
  Brilliant, thank you. Quick delivery too. Products are great (and a really good special offer!) Love my Jelli (Multi-coloured) reading glasses! The soft case is lovely but I'll put them in a hard case to protect them whilr they rattle about in my bag.
20 OCT 2018 • CATHERINE AUSTIN • ANGUS
  Absolutely delighted with the tortoiseshell half-eye specs from Tiger Specs. They’re perfect for reading/checking iPad/ phone whilst watching tv, no need to keep removing, and the rimless top of the lenses provides seamless vision. More choice of half eyes would be welcome, they’re the perfect solution and not even available from my local Specsavers. I think they’re regarded as grannyish, but I think they’re really stylish
15 OCT 2018 • KAREN FENTON • BRISTOL
  Excellent service, ordered in afternoon arrived before 9 the next morning, glasses as what was described on web page, will use again.
13 OCT 2018 • CYNTHIA STENT • ANGUS
  High level service - from the product description and photos to delivery. Completely satisfied.
10 OCT 2018 • LIZA • DEVON
  A superb service! Glasses classy,and good lenses!.ordered at 2-30 yesterday,received at 11-30 today. Great service. Would recommend to all!
9 OCT 2018 • PHIL WILLIAMS • LICHFIELD,STAFFS
  Great glasses, I've bought many pairs over the years but these are by far the best, thank you.
3 OCT 2018 • AUDREY • DURHAM
September 2018
  Excellent service. Love my glasses. More expensive than Poundland but well worth the difference. Have so far bought 2 sets of two and they have so far resisted even my wearing of them. Highly recommend.
25 SEP 2018 • THOMAS HILLAS • CB231LS
  Excellent service ,very speedy delivery, and great product at a brilliant price. Very happy with the overall experience.
25 SEP 2018 • RON • STANDISH NR. WIGAN
  Excellent , put in an order at 1530 yesterday and they arrived by post this morning, can't say better than that.
20 SEP 2018 • JIM KENNEDY • LONDON
  High quality glasses at a great price. Super quick delivery too. Highly recommended.
19 SEP 2018 • JOHN SWAIN • BEDFORDSHIRE
  Great, stylish glasses. Good price. Excellent 24hr delivery. Very happy. Will definitely be back.
14 SEP 2018 • MARK CROSSEY • PERTHSHIRE
  Ordered 2 pair of glasses arrived the next day !!! Lovely styled with excellent quality at a low price I would recommend tiger glasses to everyone
14 SEP 2018 • DAVID MCNAB • NORTHAMPTON
  Glasses arrived today.. ordered them a day ago.. I love them! exactly as described... Very happy customer Thank you!
12 SEP 2018 • ELLA BOWRY • LONDON
  Great service! Ordered 2 pairs of reading glasses and some sunglasses on Friday and they were delivered Saturday. All for around £35. I'd never heard of Tiger Specs but I'll certainly use again.
8 SEP 2018 • MALCOLM HOGG • YORK
  Good prices and discounts and the style of glasses I like. Really quick delivery which is very impressive and goods packaged nicely. Really happy with Tiger Specs and will continue to give them my custom. Thank you!
7 SEP 2018 • ANGELA BOOTH • LONDON
  Fantastic, received within 24 hours and am very pleased with my purchase, reading sunglasses, just need some sun now. Thank you.
7 SEP 2018 • YVONNE • DERBY
  Great looking glasses and good value. Had one pair recently and have ordered another two.
6 SEP 2018 • MARIA BURTON • GOTHERINGTON
+ Post Review