Our website uses cookies so that we can accept orders and provide a better service. You can continue to use this site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more.
This Month
  Brilliant service. Ordered late on wednesday evening and arrived in the post on Friday. Ist time I have had neck hanging reading glasses-so much better than walking around with a pair of reading glasses on the end of my nose all day!!! I will be using Tiger Specs again. Thanks.
20 JUL 2018 • JOHN HOARE • WR11
  I ordered two pairs of specs online yesterday afternoon which arrived in the post this morning, beautifully packed. Superb service, thank you so much.
19 JUL 2018 • MIA THEODOLI-BRASCHI • LONDON
  Excellent service my specs are perfect l would highly recommend tiger specs to everyone
19 JUL 2018 • WILLIAM CAMPBELL • DUMBARTON
  Excellent Service .. really pleased with my glasses, just what I wanted. Will definitely be placing another order very soon.
17 JUL 2018 • LINDA HUGHES • BIRMINGHAM
  ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC from the website, to ordering the items, to offering £5 off for 2 pairs (was only going to buy 1 pair but I now have a spare set), to communication about delivery, to very quick delivery!!! I Ordered 2 pairs of really funky reading glasses for £12!!!! They are well made, very colourful and I’ve already had good comments about me and them ! I cannot fault this company and would use them again and definitely I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM
12 JUL 2018 • MICHELLE MCCANDLESS • SG16 6DF
  the most fast and efficient service i have come across,the hydrotac lenses were delivered the next day and i ordered them after 3pm the previous day.I would highly recommend tigerspecs to everyone
11 JUL 2018 • JOHN EWING • AUCHINLECK CUMNOCK EAST AYRSHIRE SCOTLAND
  Many thanks for excellent service. Only 24 hours between order and arrival of my ready reader sunglasses. Will be recommending you to friends and family. Keep up the good service and thanks again.
10 JUL 2018 • ANITA GAILEY • FIFE, SCOTLAND
  Received my reading glasses this morning thank you. Fantastic service and the glasses are lovely and lightweight, very comfortable.
10 JUL 2018 • LINDA CURRIE • CHESTERFIELD
  Pleased with the glasses (Espresso tortoiseshell) and the efficient and fast service.
4 JUL 2018 • GABRI • CHARLBURY
  Excellent service. Glasses arrived within 24 hours of ordering and are perfect. Very pleased and will use company again when any further reading glasses needed.
1 JUL 2018 • VICTOR COOPER • TAPLOW
Last Month
  These specs are great. Lightweight and stylish . They come with a soft case , again a quality fabric. I would recommend. One of two pairs I have bought
28 JUN 2018 • LINDA WEBSTER • CHESHIRE
  Excellent quality product at a reasonable price (bought two pairs of reading glasses )
25 JUN 2018 • MIOARA DUMITRU • CARDIFF
   just received my glasses this morning,what a great service,i am very pleased with them they are so light and comfortable which suits my sinus problem i willcertainly use this company again. the glasses i purchased were ADAM colour clear and tortoiseshell.thankyou tiger specs.
22 JUN 2018 • EVELYN SCOTT • AYRSHIRE
  Received my computer blue light specs today. Totally positive experience dealing with this company. Specs great wearing them now., whole heartedly recommend to all. Delightful! PB
16 JUN 2018 • PAULA BURR • SUSSEX
  Excellent amount of choices,the glasses were good prices and the postage was reasonable and the speed of delivery was really fast. Definitely recommend this site,would use again without hesitation.
14 JUN 2018 • COLIN KIDD • BEDFORDSHIRE
  Fantastic site for ready readers. I have them all over the house. They are always so well made and reasonably priced and very quick delivery. Customer services excellent. Not a bad word to say about Tiger Specs *****
13 JUN 2018 • PAULINE BAILEY THOMPSON • SHEFFIELD
  Received two pairs of glasses, both of which are very nice. They are great value for money hence I ordered two pairs!!
7 JUN 2018 • KAREN SUTCLIFFE • NORTHUMBERLAND
  It is a rare pleasure to find a company like this that does so very well. I ordered at 3.15pm yesterday and they arrived at 10.30am today. I am also delighted with the glasses and the cost. I recommend Tiger Specs to anyone.
7 JUN 2018 • BRUCE ATKINS • NORTH WALES
May
  My wife and I ordered some sun readers from Tiger Specs, these are not always available on standard reader stands. We were both very pleased with the style, quality and prompt delivery so we have now ordered some standard readers as well. Very pleased with the service so far.
14 MAY 2018 • SURJEET MANKU • COVENTRY
  Had two pairs of the tube specs for work - one pair in each office. these are excellent glasses. Initially I wasn't impressed with the quality until I realised they had a protective plastic cover on them - which I thought was great attention to detail. I needed another pair at home so have just ordered another pair along with a pair of sun readers for reading in the garden - i'm sure these will be perfect as well.
11 MAY 2018 • ANTOINETTE FOSTER • LONDON
  I have been ordering my ready readers from Tiger Specs for some years now and recently my husbands as well. They are usually delivered the day after ordering and the customer service is 1st class. On the one occasion we had a bad pair of specs which snapped they were changed straight away. Brilliant service *****
10 MAY 2018 • PAULINE BAILEY THOMPSON • SHEFFIELD
  Great quality narrow glasses and fast delivery
10 MAY 2018 • CHRIS PALMER • CLEOBURY NORTH
  Ordered two pairs of glasses yesterday, arrived today. Very impressed with the quality of the glasses and the speed in which they arrived. Would not hesitate to recommend tiger specs, will definitely order from them again in the future.
1 MAY 2018 • ANNE NUNN • SUFFOLK
April
  Ordered two pairs of glasses with the usual concerns for quality and delivery time . I have to say they have not only exceeded my expectations but have surpassed them, good quality great service and next day delivery ...well done guys
22 APR 2018 • JOHN GONZALEZ • BEACONSFIELD
  Excellent service.Glasses arrived the next day and were well packaged.Good quality product.would recommend this company and would not hesitate to buy from them in the future.
21 APR 2018 • SALLY LEECH • SOUTH YORKSHIRE
  Web site very easy to use and make payment, outstanding delivery service ordered glasses mid afternoon and received next day, glasses very well packed, very good quality frames, comes with a nice soft protective case, great price would buy again.
14 APR 2018 • DEBORAH CONKEY • PETERBOROUGH
  This is the first time that I have bought reading glasses online and I was a little apprehensive in case the glasses didn't look right or function well. I needn't have worried. I ordered two pairs on a Monday evening, they arrived by Wednesday afternoon. Both pairs look stylish, they are will made and the lenses were perfect. With the £5 off when ordering two pairs, they work out as excellent value for money. They come in a convenient box that keeps them safe in transit and easily fits through a letterbox. There is a return label attached so that you can return them in the same packaging if they are not quite right (you pay the return postage). I will definitely use Tigerspecs again.
11 APR 2018 • MARC WILLIAMS • BRIGHTON
  My first time shopping with Tigerspecs but I will be back. The selection is good, the site easy to navigate, prices are very competitive and the delivery was very fast. Both pairs of specs are good quality and great value. Thanks
9 APR 2018 • GEORGE SNAITH • NEWCASTLE
March
  Bought two pairs of reading glasses as my old ones fell apart, and there was a special offer of £5 off for a second pair so it made sense to buy a spare pair. Great quality glasses, fantastic price, cheap delivery, and arrived less than 24 hours after I'd ordered them! Brilliant service and I'll be coming back here next time I need more glasses.
25 MAR 2018 • CHRIS MEAKIN • KIDDERMINSTER
  This is the third time I've purchased both reading glasses & sunglasses from Tiger Specs. I'm always more than happy with all my purchases. Very prompt service, always receive my order by early next day.
22 MAR 2018 • PAULA JENKINS • SURREY
  Really impressed, first time ordering, 2 pairs of good value, great quality reading specs arrived the next day! Thanks Tigerspecs, I can see the restaurant menus now! Would definitely order again.
22 MAR 2018 • CAROLINE PALMER • HAMPSHIRE
  I have just received my glasses from Tiger Specs and I have to say how impressed I have been with the whole experience. Your website is clear and concise and easy to navigate. The choice of glasses available was unbelievable together with the cost and value for money. My experience got even better when my glasses arrived the next day and I could see and experience the quality of the frame and lenses, which was first class! I'll definitely be a repeat customer.
21 MAR 2018 • JEFF • CARDIFF
  Ordered 2:55pm received 12noon next day! Great service Great price ! Thanks
16 MAR 2018 • MARTIN JENKINS • WESTON SUPER MARE
  Really happy with my new reading glasses, which arrived the day after I ordered them. The price seemed too good to be true and I almost didn't order, I'm so glad I did. The frames are lightweight and comfy, and I'll be coming back for more when I need a stronger lens. Great service, thank you.
15 MAR 2018 • NANCY JONES • EAST SUSSEX
  I purchased a pair of +2.00 sunglasses on Sunday and received them on Tuesday so a very good service. The glasses are excellent and I cannot fault the service from start to finish so well done tiger specs and I will purchase from you again.
14 MAR 2018 • KEVIN HIGH • NORFOLK
  10/10 Frames arrived less than 24 hours after ordering them. Good quality, fair price, excellent service. Will definitely use website again.
13 MAR 2018 • LAIR HAMILTON • HAMILTON
  I would just like to say, I never do reviews, but I was so happy with my glasses, they look stylish, come with a lovely striped case, and I got them the day after I ordered them. Prefect
10 MAR 2018 • DAWN HANNINGTON • BEDFORDSHIRE
  Wide range of glasses on the website. Dimensions included. Ordered 2prs Westport glasses at 230pm Thursday. Postlady delivered glasses at 130 Friday. Well packaged. Return policy outlined but no need as glasses are perfect.
9 MAR 2018 • IAN BEAUMONT • GRIMSBY
  Good quality glasses , fantastic value and delivered next day. What more could you want?
8 MAR 2018 • MICHAEL WATSON • CRAWLEY
February
  What a fabulous company you are ... I knew what I was looking for and googled it and up you popped! I like to lie in bed and read my book and my reading glasses were just not any good. I couldn't lie on one side or the other without them coming off or being uncomfortable and then I discovered your Mandarin Pince-nez glasses and bought them straight away. I don't normally leave reviews but I am making an exception as being fed up with the usual customer service not coming up to scratch, along with non-friendly user websites, the opposite is true for your company. Your website was simple to use, everything easy for the customer, within seconds literally I had ordered and paid for my glasses and then the icing on the cake was the great customer service afterwards - not only that but fast delivery and now a couple of days later I have my glasses and have already tried them out for reading in bed - fantastic! Great quality product with fab case and even a sticky pad for keeping glasses with mobile phone ... I can't fault your company or your customer service ... I really think it is worth doing a review when someone gives you such great service and an excellent product. Well done Tiger Specs well done indeed.
27 FEB 2018 • J SCOTT • SCOTLAND
  Very prompt service - the glasses arrived within two days. Good quality. Recommended.
23 FEB 2018 • V JEFFERSON • PENZANCE
  Brilliant service ordered on friday and received Saturday really nice quality reading glasses in lovely bright colours I chose pink and purple ones they are well made and like them a lot highly recommend
18 FEB 2018 • SUSAN BURGESS • POOLE
  Fantastic service. Glasses arrived next day. Oslo (Silver) are great looking glasses. Stylish and comfortable with spring sides. Very good quality. 5* stars
17 FEB 2018 • JASON • NOTTINGHAM
  Just ordered 2 pair of glasses Sunday evening received them today Tuesdays lunch very good quality well worth the money second time i have ordered from tiger specs thank you
13 FEB 2018 • SHIRLEY RANKIN • BRIDLINGTON
  Bought 2 pairs for my husband. Very pleased. They are smart,lightweight and arrived very quickly. Would recommend
13 FEB 2018 • NANCY MITCHELL • MONMOUTHSHIRE
  Ordered 2 pairs of ladies specs last Thursday afternoon & they arrived the next day! Couldn't believe it. Well packaged & lovely specs at excellent prices. So many to choose from. In fact I've ordered 2 more pair & they are ready to be dispatched.Absolutely brilliant & will highly recommend.
11 FEB 2018 • LYNN DAVIES • DERBY
  I made a first time purchase from tiger specs Friday and was wearing my new stylish specs by Saturday afternoon. Thanks to you and your team for first class customer service and sourcing great products! I will be back for more.
11 FEB 2018 • CHERYL • MIDLANDS
   It's a pleasure to order specs through this company - the quality and range of glasses is brilliant and the customer service second to none. I wouldn't trade with any other company for my specs.
7 FEB 2018 • ANTHEA BELSEY • SEVENOAKS
  This is my 4th order to Tiger Specs. These are really good quality, light weight , amazing reading specs. The design is very modern , I rarely have them on without compliments being paid and requests for source info. I tend to keep them on my head ( jelly multicolour) for some reason they don't stretch & fall off like others have. Company are very efficient, quick delivery , user friendly website 5 out of 5 star recommendation . No reservations !
4 FEB 2018 • SHEENA FOLKER • PO77GZ
January
  I did a search for reading sunglasses I need for a performance and came across Tiger Specs. I found just what I needed and the specs arrived very quickly. The quality of the frame and lenses is excellent. I really recommend you give them a try. Superb service in every way.
27 JAN 2018 • ANDREW BUTCHER • CARLISLE
+ Post Review