Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide a better service. You can continue to use this site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more.
This Month
  Very prompt service - the glasses arrived within two days. Good quality. Recommended.
23 FEB 2018 • V JEFFERSON • PENZANCE
  Brilliant service ordered on friday and received Saturday really nice quality reading glasses in lovely bright colours I chose pink and purple ones they are well made and like them a lot highly recommend
18 FEB 2018 • SUSAN BURGESS • POOLE
  Fantastic service. Glasses arrived next day. Oslo (Silver) are great looking glasses. Stylish and comfortable with spring sides. Very good quality. 5* stars
17 FEB 2018 • JASON • NOTTINGHAM
  Just ordered 2 pair of glasses Sunday evening received them today Tuesdays lunch very good quality well worth the money second time i have ordered from tiger specs thank you
13 FEB 2018 • SHIRLEY RANKIN • BRIDLINGTON
  Bought 2 pairs for my husband. Very pleased. They are smart,lightweight and arrived very quickly. Would recommend
13 FEB 2018 • NANCY MITCHELL • MONMOUTHSHIRE
  Ordered 2 pairs of ladies specs last Thursday afternoon & they arrived the next day! Couldn't believe it. Well packaged & lovely specs at excellent prices. So many to choose from. In fact I've ordered 2 more pair & they are ready to be dispatched.Absolutely brilliant & will highly recommend.
11 FEB 2018 • LYNN DAVIES • DERBY
  I made a first time purchase from tiger specs Friday and was wearing my new stylish specs by Saturday afternoon. Thanks to you and your team for first class customer service and sourcing great products! I will be back for more.
11 FEB 2018 • CHERYL • MIDLANDS
   It's a pleasure to order specs through this company - the quality and range of glasses is brilliant and the customer service second to none. I wouldn't trade with any other company for my specs.
7 FEB 2018 • ANTHEA BELSEY • SEVENOAKS
  This is my 4th order to Tiger Specs. These are really good quality, light weight , amazing reading specs. The design is very modern , I rarely have them on without compliments being paid and requests for source info. I tend to keep them on my head ( jelly multicolour) for some reason they don't stretch & fall off like others have. Company are very efficient, quick delivery , user friendly website 5 out of 5 star recommendation . No reservations !
4 FEB 2018 • SHEENA FOLKER • PO77GZ
Last Month
  I did a search for reading sunglasses I need for a performance and came across Tiger Specs. I found just what I needed and the specs arrived very quickly. The quality of the frame and lenses is excellent. I really recommend you give them a try. Superb service in every way.
27 JAN 2018 • ANDREW BUTCHER • CARLISLE
  Absolutely fantastic speedy service and quality of frame chosen excellent. The fit is perfect for me too - correct length to bend!
25 JAN 2018 • JENNIFER SMITH • SHOEBURYNESS
  Delighted with the Napoli Sunreaders I ordered on Tuesday afternoon. They arrived the following morning - very well packed. I particularly like the lighter matt tortoiseshell finish - not too dark. Sturdy specs in very flattering shape and colour! Such brilliant service. Will definitely order again and recommend Tiger Specs. Thank you.
24 JAN 2018 • MEG R • ESSEX/SUFFOLK BORDERS
  After purchasing many pairs of reading glasses in the past I thought I'd leave it a month or two before posting my review of Tigerspecs products, just to prove out really how happy indeed I am. Firstly, the product - purchased 2 pairs of Acrobat readers at a very reasonable price considering the very high quality and finish. Matt navy blue, a hard to find combo anywhere, but not here. The range is broad, fresh and totally modern. The fit is perfect, beautifully shaped, smart, classic, yet the colour itself and the fine frame make for a different and funky look. Light weight, comfortable and stylish - designer looks at sensible prices. Secondly, the service - wonderful all round. Neat website, great layout and functionality, and the delivery was faster than expected. Very impressed Tigerspecs, you've won this customer's loyalty : )
20 JAN 2018 • DEAN CASWELL • NORFOLK
  Love Tiger Specs! Mainly because (as a webdev myself) the site is just so straightforward and sprightly (this month's mot juste for A1 websites). Full credit. And the glasses are absolutely great, at a knockdown price. Service is first class (literally). So all in all, the very model of what n online retailer is meant to be. And no, I haven't been paid by anyone to write this! Now, if only I could stop losing or sitting on my damn specs!!
10 JAN 2018 • ALEX ROBERTS • TUNBRIDGE WELLS
  Really delighted with the speed and quality. Ordered a pair of reading glasses for a great price on Friday, and they arrived the next day. Faultless transaction, thank you.
6 JAN 2018 • DANIEL • NORFOLK
  Superb all round.
5 JAN 2018 • PHILLIP HUDSON • SHREWSBURY
  Brilliant value for money! My eyes have got worse since my 1st order a couple of years ago (boo hoo) so back for more!
2 JAN 2018 • G CLARKE • BRACKNELL
December 2017
  Outstanding quality, funky glasses. Delivered promptly. I will definitely be ordering again.
30 DEC 2017 • ANANDA COOPER-BOOT • COWBRIDGE
  This is a brilliant service, fast delivery and the spectacles are of a very high standard, cannot recommend highly enough
29 DEC 2017 • GRAHAM DRURY • OSWESTRY
  We have used Tiger Specs on many occasions and always received exceptional service. We have always recommended them to friends and family because we are confident of the service they will receive.
11 DEC 2017 • DAVID AND VALERIE MORRIS • SURREY
  Very swift delivery, even to the Isle of Wight. Glasses are ideal, all for a good price.
9 DEC 2017 • ROGER EAST • ISLE OF WIGHT
November 2017
  I have had four pairs of glasses from Tigerspecs . I like to leave a pair in our two cars and around the house as I used to always seemed to be fetching glasses from around the house. They are stylish and extremely good value . They are also strong , I inadvertently ran over a pair and neither the frame or lenses broke although they were scratched . But at these prices , I just ordered another pair . Buy with confidence , you will not be disappointed . Phil .
28 NOV 2017 • PHIL BROOKS • LINCOLN
  Was not too sure about ordering glasses over the internet but how wrong can you be? They arrived within 36hrs of ordering. Packed very well. The glasses are beautiful and true to the photos. Already had comments from friends about colour and style. Might just keep the secret to myself! Would recommend any day. 5* and more.
17 NOV 2017 • MARGARET EDWARDS • CAMBRIDGESHIRE
  So glad I found this website. Great selection of glasses to choose from at a competitive price. I ordered 6 pairs to start with, 2 for my husband and 4 for me. They arrived very promptly and were even better than expected. Very good quality finish and frames. I have now ordered more in different colours and more for my husband who is continually breaking the poorer quality ready readers that are normally available elsewhere .
1 NOV 2017 • LORRAINE JONES • BEXLEY
October 2017
  Amazing value & service - ordered a pair of reading glasses on a Friday just before 4pm, they arrived first post on Saturday, thank you x
21 OCT 2017 • KAREN WILSON COPE • BOGNOR REGIS
  Many thanks to all at Tiger Specs for an excellent service - prompt and very fast. I commend you for your excellent and courteous customer service and for a great product. Thank you.
19 OCT 2017 • EVELYN MCDERMOTT • DEVON
  like a lot of people I looked for suppliers of reading glasses after having had an eye test. most of the time choosing who to go to is really a shot in the dark. I actually found this company and not having purchased glasses before telephoned them for advice before ordering . I found them to be very helpful and was surprised at how quickly the glasses arrived by post ( they came the following morning ). the glasses were nicely made and were excellent value .
18 OCT 2017 • MARTIN REED • CORNWALL
  Excellent product; they seem well made. Recommended them to a friend who was also pleased with her 'Elliot' style glasses. Indeed she's ordering another two pairs.
18 OCT 2017 • GLENN SWANBOROUGH • WALES
  Fantastic simple process to order my sunreaders online. Very prompt dispatch. Ordered on a Sunday arrived on tuesday. Well packaged so no damage to glasses and packaging was sensible size so went easily through letterbox. It was just as described and pictured can't praise this service and company enough. Will be recommending to family and friends. Many thanks
17 OCT 2017 • SARAH L • LEICESTERSHIRE
  Hi just to say I have had 5 pairs of glasses off you now ,and I love them all.
3 OCT 2017 • SHIRLEY URRY • NEWPORT
  I have ordered twice now from Tiger specs, they provide fantastic service, next day delivery, excellent quality of glasses/frames. Highly recommend them. Thank you very much.
2 OCT 2017 • RAVINDER CRONE • BEDFORDSHIRE, UK
  I find Tiger Specs provide excellent service. You can actually ring up and get put straight through to someone who really cares about you and your spec needs and I had no wait at all to speak to the gentleman. . I purchased 6 pairs of Jeli multicoloured and they are absolutely superb. Clear class, lightweight, and I have even sat on them by mistake a few times and they are no worse for that. I have had so many compliments for them as well. They are non-intrusive and just great. I will not be going anywhere else for my specs.
2 OCT 2017 • HELEN TAUBMAN • NORTH WALES
September 2017
  I ordered two pairs, and am delighted by the quality of the glasses. Build quality is great and the lenses are extremely clear. Will be buying again :-)
23 SEP 2017 • SANJEEV MANGAT • BEXLEYHEATH
  Just received my specs and wanted to say how impressed I am with the shopping experience overall. The specs arrived the day, which was the day after I ordered them...great! They look very well made and the lenses are much thinner than anything else I have purchased over the years. They are extremely light and stylish. OK, I have no idea how they will wear but first impression is that these are great value for money. Well done tiger specs for surpassing my expectations.
21 SEP 2017 • BARRY HIBBERD • BYFIELD
  I ordered two pairs of reading specs yesterday, which was an easy process, I was then notified pretty quickly that my order was ready to despatch and now today, the very next day, my specs have arrived via Royal Mail in a neat little package. The glasses are perfect, just as described and great quality for price, they even came with their own cases. Impressed!
5 SEP 2017 • ADAM REECE • NORWICH, UK
August 2017
  Excellent service, ordered 4.30pm they arrived next day. Well packaged, nicely presented, good quality specs. I ordered 2 pairs so even got £5 discount. Cannot fault them, thank you.
23 AUG 2017 • SUSAN J POOLE • NOTTINGHAM
  Fabulous choice, brilliant discount when you buy two pairs and excellent service!! Ordered one day and specs arrived the next. Well packaged. Good quality reading glasses. Tiger Specs will be my first port of call from now on.
20 AUG 2017 • LINDSEY JOLLIFFE • DORSET
  Fantastic service! Ordered two pairs yesterday which arrived today and I'm really pleased with them.
17 AUG 2017 • RONA • ABERDEENSHIRE
  It was difficult deciding to buy reading glasses over the internet but at these prices it seemed worth a try. I am very pleased that I did. I ordered two pairs of glasses and they arrived the next day. I have been so delighted with the quality, price and speed of delivery - I have just ordered some sun-readers!
15 AUG 2017 • MARY G • DEVON
  First class service. Answered email straight away and received good quality glasses within 24hrs. Would recommend Tiger Specs to anybody and will personally use this company again.
15 AUG 2017 • JEANETT ABBOTSON • CHESHIRE
  Bought 4 pair of reading glasses, they arrived the day after ordering, postage was only £2, very reasonable. The glasses are great quality and I got a discount for a multiple order. I am one very happy customer, thank you.
5 AUG 2017 • BEVERLY CLAYTON • YORKSHIRE
July 2017
  Good quality items at decent prices with first class delivery.
9 JUL 2017 • JOHN ADAMS • G537BY
June 2017
  Fabulous service. Ordered two pairs of sun readers on Monday. They were delivered on Tuesday morning. Fabulous value. Lenses are very clear. Awesome can be overused but not in this case. An amazing service with amazing prices. I would not hesitate to buy from here again. Very happy.
28 JUN 2017 • JULIE WILSON • STOCKPORT
  Ordered at 3.45 one afternoon and following day, before midday, I recieved a couple of pairs of stylish, good quality, readers. Tiger Specs are a brilliant company with top notch service!
26 JUN 2017 • DAVID E COHEN • LIVERPOOL
  Thank you to all at Tiger Specs. Ordered on Thursday. Received on Friday. Two pairs of reading glasses and one pair of reading sunglasses and £5.00 off. PERFECT
23 JUN 2017 • STEPHEN ISMAIL • CROYDON
  Glasses ordered 3.30pm on Tuesday, package arrived through the letterbox Wednesday morning. Very impresses with the service as they were needed for my holiday. The sun readers ordered were as described & work really well, thanks for the excellent service.
22 JUN 2017 • SUE NELSON • KESWICK
  I ordered two pairs of Zippo readers and never got in post must have gone missing. Contacted tigerspecs absolutely superb after service told to wait couple of days just in case they arrive but no joy. They resent my glasses which arrived and they kept me imformed throughout the the whole situation. Highly recommended. Will use always. Many thanks for all your work dealing with my order Thank you Geoff senington
21 JUN 2017 • GEOFF SRNINGTON • WESTON-SUPER-MARE
  Just received my glasses, fast delivery exactly as described with case fantastic product no more supermarket reading glasses for me!
8 JUN 2017 • MARK SIMPSON • HP39QR
  Excellent service, glasses arrived by First Class post the next day, well packed and very good value.
8 JUN 2017 • BILL CARLOW • SCOTLAND
May 2017
   I ordered a pair of reading sunglasses and a pair of reading glasses and i love them both. They are well made, comfortable and look good. Well packaged and they arrived promptly. Excellent service all round. Thank you.
28 MAY 2017 • ISABEL TOLLEY • EX201AZ
+ Post Review