Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide a better service. You can continue to use this site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more.
"Ordered Adam (Tortoiseshell) reading glasses yesterday-they arrived today; professionally packed, fit perfectly and came with a nice, slim but robust case...I'm well pleased and if I'd known how good they are would have taken advantage of the discount and ordered 2 pairs!"
Linda Jones, Warwickshire - 20 April 2017
"Bought reading sunglasses. Delivered within 2days. Well packed. Very smart ,well made at an excellent price. Looking forward to using them."
Colin Morrison, Gateshead - 19 April 2017
"What a lucky find ! Tiger spec's service is amazing ! Ordered at 2pm on a Friday and received my glasses at 10am the following day . Great quality too , packaged extremely well and will certainly be ordering my sun reader's in the next few day's. Going to spread the word about this wonderful company to family and friends ."
Jeanette Boswell, Anglesey - 8 April 2017
"I purchased two pairs of the Jelli readers and not only have they looked good but they have taken wear too! From being thrown in a handbag to left lying around without their case they have performed well and I have not worried about it I as do in the case of more expensive reading glasses. I have just ordered a third pair of Jelli readers and a pair of sun readers for my holiday as I will not be worried about damage or loss on the beach at these price points! I will be back! (as a famous bodybuilder/actor once said!)"
Karen Skidmore, Cambridge UK - 2 April 2017
"great choice and fantastic service."
Kevin Harris, WALES - 24 March 2017
"Wonderfully light glasses so no indentations left on my nose anymore and I can read again! They are very pretty and arrived extremely speedily in a soft blue case then In a good strong sealed box . Absolutely brilliant and I would highly recommend to buy these glasses. I only wish I had taken up the option to buy two pairs however they are well worth what I paid and won't hesitate to buy again."
Sally Langdown, Sidmouth - 24 March 2017
"I have now had two pairs of glasses from Tiger Specs and will probably have more - I need reading glasses but also want them as accessories and I'm finding it more economical, fun and preferable to get them from Tiger Specs. I have been paying hundreds for prescription varifocals over the last decade and can no longer afford to do this. Tiger Specs is giving me a great alternative. The service is excellent, the choice and range really impressive and I am a returning customer which I think says it all."
Lizzie Scott, UK - 22 March 2017
"Amazing service. I ordered two pairs of reading glasses yesterday morning and they arrived this morning at 8.30. Love both pairs of glasses although I did not realise one pair do not have spring loaded hinges which I prefer. That is my fault for not reading all the product description. Quality and packaging excellent. Thanks for your speedy service. I will recommend you to friends and family."
Aileen Bennett, Inverness - 21 March 2017
"This is the second time that I have ordered glasses from Tiger Specs and the service was equally efficient as the first. Received products, well packaged and within 48 hours. I would purchase from here again without hesitation."
David Lovecy, Evesham - 17 March 2017
"Ordered a pair of reading glasses for the first time from Tiger Specs at mid-day Friday. Received them at 10 am on Saturday. Exactly what I ordered at a brilliant price . Who could ask for more? "
Patricia Scully, Croydon - 12 March 2017
"Fantastic service... Found during an online search, as had just broken my last pair of reading glasses. Saw the previous reviews and the returns policy thought i would give Tigerspecs a try. As i looked through the range and added my first pair into the basket, and was told of an offer, i did keep looking as had already seen other styles i had like too. As i ordered before 4pm, they had arrived by 9am the next day. So with the vast range, reasonable pricing and great service and delivery, this has been a pleasure doing business and will return myself and recommend others... "
Adrian Chambers, Ipswich - 8 March 2017
"Superbe. Excellent service, prompt delivery, spec's reasonably priced and of good quality. Will definitely be purchasing from this company again."
David Abery, Barry - 15 February 2017
"Excellent service I have been using Tigerspecs for reading glasses for around 4 years. Excellent service. Postage very quick every time- 2 days maximum and website straightforward"
Lesley Smith, Reading - 9 February 2017
"Great service, ordered Sunday received Tuesday, good quality stylish reading glasses, will definitely use this company again, "
G R, Bridgnorth - 9 February 2017
"Just received specs, day after ordering. Half price (including postage) of those in local supermarket and better quality. What's not to like?"
David, Leicester - 9 February 2017
"Excellent service, 3 pairs of glasses turned up next day delivery. Good quality for the money paid, will definitely use again."
Peter McCormack, Stansted - 8 February 2017
"Very impressed by the service and the product. Ordered two pair of reading glasses on Thursday afternoon and they arrived Saturday morning. Very satisfied with the glasses."
Christine kendall, Romford - 28 January 2017
"I bought four pairs of ready readers at the end of last year and was delighted with the specs and the service I received. I have just ordered another four pairs of my favourite design as I have had so many favourable comments. Many thanks tiger specs."
Susan rhodes, Essex - 27 January 2017
"2nd time i have used Tiger Specs for ready readers 2.5s...Quick service, excellent quality, very quirky selection, superb value. Will defiantly use them in future and recommend to others. Thanks a mill... John..."
john stapleton, plymouth - 21 January 2017
" Specs arrived next working day as advertised and were well packaged. Very pleased with both pairs and excellent service"
Jo, Shropshire - 17 January 2017
"Delivered on time. Very comfortable. Appear durable. Great price. Well done. Thankyou. "
Neil Porter, Essex - 31 December 2016
"Ordered four pairs of ready readers. Love the Zippo ones,,,Jelli love the colours, Montana like the rest decent quality..podreader amazing fold up specs..Overall pleased with the quality, price and service...will definitely use Tiger Specs again...thanks...John... "
john stapleton, plymouth - 20 December 2016
"Just had to say what a great company, lovely glasses at a reasonable price and super quick delivery! Will definately use again!"
Steve Reader, Essex - 14 December 2016
"Just about to order my third pair of specs from these guys brilliant value and lovely and light! "
Aileen mccracken , Kent - 2 December 2016
"Just received my two pairs of new specs and I'm absolutely delighted with them. So well made and very funky, I love them. Very fast delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use again. Thank You Karen "
Karen Storr, cumbria - 26 November 2016
"Fabulous stylish reading glasses which arrived next day. Love all the glasses I've had from this great company!"
Helen Lush, Cardiff - 19 November 2016
"I am absolutely delighted with my new reading glasses and with your service! This was my first time buying from you, but not the last- for sure. Thank you very much, and see you soon, Zorana"
Zorana, Cambridge - 18 November 2016
"Good Job Tiger Specs!!! I was so happy with my old pair of Tiger Specs that I have decided to order again. Two pairs this time, a pair of reading sunglasses and a snazzy pair of readers. I was also really happy to get £5 off. I was already amazed with the price before the discount! My previous pair of Tiger Specs are still in great condition, even after 8 months!! That surprises me as I have 3 kids under 4 that love stealing my glasses. Very good quality....not at all brittle and the hinges are solid. I really mean it!! The seller also takes great care when sending specs in the post. Altogether a very good company! See sense, buy Tiger Specs Oliver Dredge "
Oliver Dredge, Newhaven - 13 November 2016
" Spotted the company advertised online, and i'm glad i did. Ordered 2 pairs of reading glasses on Monday, and Tuesday they arrived. Very well packaged, and highly delighted with the glasses. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others. Regards, C Taylor. "
Colin Taylor, Stockport - 8 November 2016
"Ordered two pairs of sun specs yesterday on the off chance they would arrive today. Off to Spain tomorrow. They have arrived in excellent sturdy box, lovely quality specs at amazing price. One happy customer who thoroughly recommends Tiger Specs. "
Terence Mulligan, Cheadle Cheshire - 1 November 2016
"I have just received my third pair of reading glasses and all I can say is this company is brilliant. They're so friendly and their service is second to none. Also that the glasses are so great the designs are so cool. I hope this company goes on for a very long time as they've got a customer for life here,"
Elaine Glasgow, Falmouth - 30 October 2016
"My glasses arrived today - I only placed my order yesterday afternoon. What fantastic service! They were very well packaged and it was great to avail of the £5 saving as I purchased 2 pairs. Thank you. "
Lena, Surrey - 29 October 2016
"just received two pairs of readers day after ordering. excellent quality, excellent service and a very easy website to use."
jeff roggerman, benfleet - 20 October 2016
"Absolutely superb service. 3 pairs of readers ordered yesterday, arrived this morning perfectly packaged. Excellent range of specs at attractive prices. I need a pair in every room of the house so will be ordering more! "
Kath Roberts, Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire - 7 October 2016
"I have two pairs of prescription reading glasses but wanted a couple of spare pairs to put in my bag etc, I am so thrilled with these glasses, they arrived so quickly as well, I am about to order a pair for my husband, excellent value but the glasses look and feel expensive! Thank you."
Emma Chidwick, UK - 4 October 2016
"GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD QUALITY READING GLASSES.ORDERERD BEFORE 4pm DELIVERED SATURDAY MORNING.LOTS OF STYLES TO CHOOSE FROM AND THE GLASSES ARE OF GOOD QUALITY GREAT SERVICE THANKS"
ROBERT PEDDIE, peterborough - 17 September 2016
"Delighted with my 2 pairs of sunglasses. They look great! First class service - delivered within a few days of ordering. Will certainly use again and would have no problem in recommending this company. "
Elizabeth Kerr, Lanark - 15 September 2016
"easy website to follow, reasonably priced products very quick delivery. would recommend"
Mrs Donna Bowman, Cambridge - 7 September 2016
"I ordered 2 pairs of reading glasses. Not only did I get a £5 discount, but they were delivered within 24 hours of ordering by first class mail. Excellent quality glasses - great value. Wonderful service Tiger specs - thank you!"
Steve Smith, Hertford - 6 September 2016
"Very impressed with the service , will use again for sure , and will recommend "
Georgina, London - 18 August 2016
"First time I have used Tigerspecs and I am delighted by my Sunreaders and the excellent prompt service. Having the dimensions of the glasses as well as a picture is a huge benefit when deciding which pair to choose. Will definitely consider using them again."
Susan Govier, St Albans - 16 August 2016
"Bought a pair of reading sunglasses afew days ago and was so impressed that I have purchased a second pair, highly recommended. "
alan bailey, Yorkshire - 10 August 2016
"This is the second time I have ordered from Tigerspecs. Great prices, easy to order. Delivered the next day. I am delighted with my glasses and will recommend you to all of my family and friends. Many thanks Karen "
Karen hall, Whitley bay - 9 August 2016
"Excellent company. Very good products at very competitive prices. Used them twice now. The second time the items were actually delivered the very next day after I had ordered them, and they were well packed."
Deryck Green, Wiltshire - 21 July 2016
"Thank you Tiger Specs! I ordered my glasses Wednesday 20th July and they were delivered the following day. Excellent value and quality - Will recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again."
Christopher Paul Cater, London - 21 July 2016
"Absolutely first class product and service ! Thank you "
Rich Marwood, Yo25 8ap - 12 July 2016
"Very pleased with my purchase, spent hours looking around to find Tigerspecs. Will definitely order again and recommend to friends. Fantastic delivery also, many thanks all. "
Michael , Somerset - 5 July 2016
"once again first class service. delivered next day after ordering."
richard morgan, sutton coldfield - 3 July 2016
"A great price, quick delivery and as always a faultless service. I ordered two different styles of sun readers. Not only are they a perfect fit and at even though they are at such a low price they both had spring loaded arms which is unheard of from most retailers. Five stars all the way. A pleasure doing business with you again. Thank you Daron Lewis"
Daron Lewis, Bournemouth - 2 July 2016
"Happy with my glasses. Not sure it will serve the purpose of helpinge to see better for reading as ordering from the internet. I am however pleasantly surprised that it does what it says, and at a good price too. Will certaily recommend. "
Olu, UK - 2 July 2016
+ Post A Review